Go to Filter

Surgical Steel Large Gauge BCR



5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews


19 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 19


ian jones
Aug 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very pleased with the delivery time, 3 days after ordering the BCR's i was inserting the first one in my reverse prince albert. The RPA had been pierced at 2.4 mm and am now stretching to (hopefully) 16 or 18 mm in st/steel, The 3 BCR's just purchased are 3.2,4.00 &5.00mm all 22mm diameter. A bit of a tight fit as the piercing is down the euretha and up through the shaft, just missing the glans! The look is fantastic, a 7 inch erection without even touching!!! Looking foreward to the next stretch in about 6 weeks. I have had jewelery from jobananas in the past and neverhad a problem. I would recomend to anyone, quality is very good. Happy piercings, ian.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Stephen Robinson
Nov 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
BCR is a 4mm x 22mm surgical steel product used in a male nipple piercing and worn continuously except when travelling by air as can trigger some airport metal detectors. The ring wears very compfortably and the rounded ends and highly polished surface allow easy insertion. Purchase from JoBananas and postal delivery abroad was efficient and prompt.

Advantages: Comfortable to insert into a well-healed piercing and pleasant to wear.

Disadvantages: Quite difficult to remove and insert ball with fingers only as heavy guage metal inflexible. Recommend purchase together with special fitting tool.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gordon Henderson
Aug 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice rings. I bought four of the the 5mm by 12mm and the quality looks good. There is a slight variance in ring diameter of about 0.5mm between the largest and smallest which is only noticeable when looking at them on the bench. Thickness wise they were spot on.
For fitting you need a good stout pair of circlip pliers and they are tough cookies but on the upside the dimples in the 8mm balls are quite large and easy to locate. I'd buy more if needed. As usual delivery very fast and great comms.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
albert hewitt
Nov 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
cannot fault this item either on quality, value or delivery 100% satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ronald march
Jan 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product and quality at great price. Well pleased. Arrived within estimated time frame. Thanks Brian.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samuel J Johnstone
Mar 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product good service always happy. 10/10
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
erik
Jul 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
nice products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mark roberts
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As always excellent quality and quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William
Nov 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very pleased with this BCR. Looks and feels great and you can easily tell it's of high quality. Note: It does require ring opening pliers to remove and add the ball.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Greg
Jan 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I found these - just the right size & want an exciting pleasure they are to wear..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Benny
Feb 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
solid, affordable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
derek w jones
Feb 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A nice well made product. Fits very nice and feels great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John
Feb 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These were my first purchases having been recommended by a friend. I was impressed by the quality of the products supplied and also with the speed of delivery. The goods arrived the next day, well packaged. Top quality goods and top quality service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Lillbask
Jul 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The large guage bcr was ok. I order max. Inner diameter of this rings, but some users need bigger size:) is it possible to find rings in 28-30 mm innerdiameter in or website I will quick do a new order. Send me a mail if you get this size in stock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chip Davis
Oct 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recently ordered the 2ga ring in 7/8" diameter. The gauge is perfect for my PA. I originally thought the diameter was a bit on the large size - would probably have gotten the 3/4" - but my gf loves it! There is definitely a good weight to it which feels awesome. The overall finish and quality is impeccable! You won't regret getting one of these for yourself.

Advantages: Finish; quality; weight;

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vince Knauth
Dec 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice pieces, smooth and shiny with good weight

Advantages: Looks great

Disadvantages: Needs strong ring openers for placing the ball.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Jones
Mar 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excelent quality, good price, what's not to like. Highly recommended. I will certainly look to JoBananas again if I ever need more body jewellery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nickie Daniel
Nov 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fab quality BCR ring and just what i was looking for. It arrived quickly and was packed very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roderick Milne
Jul 1, 2019
A superb pair of earrings.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Contact Details

Customer Reviews


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.