Go to Filter

Reviews


1228 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Aug 25, 2019
These Labret are fantastic
You get a really good selection in sizes and colours (usually really difficult to find)
I also like wearing these because the back of my ears don't show the base too much, so it looks nicer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 25, 2019
These Labret are such good value for money
You get a really good selection Iength, including 4mm and 5mm that are difficult to come by
Great colour choices and a fantastic service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2019
Excellent! I was looking to buy a labret bar with a shorter length. This is exactly what I am looking for. Looks very high quality and was delivered with no issues. very happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger Werry about  Black PVD Titanium Tongue Bar Studs:
Aug 7, 2019
Bought with18mm shaft to wear in nipple piercings (not tongue). Quality seems fine, and desired effect achieved.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JOANNE FOWLER about  Titanium Flat Disc Bent Nose Stud:
Aug 7, 2019
Fast delivery and good quality accurate products. I buy regularly from this company. Very happy as always!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlotte Maher about  Open Nose Ring:
Aug 6, 2019
Always get my nose rings from here. Product is good quality and arrives very promptly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2019
These are very good everyday wear for stretched earlobes. The silicone rubber makes them easy to put in and get out, they're comfortable and hardwearing. I bought these as spares for the pair I bought some years ago that are still going strong, just in case I lose one or it breaks, not that the old ones show any signs of perishing or cracking even after several years of being worn 24/7. Would definitely recommend!

Advantages: Flexible, comfortable, easy to put in and take out.

Disadvantages: None I can find!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2019
Thank you! the order was received. Satisfied with the quality and timing of execution and delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 19, 2019
Excellent product as descibed. Also excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2019
fast ,first class service
very pleased with this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2019
After receiving this as a present my wife said that she might get her navel pierced which she never had any desire to do prior to this. She enjoyed wearing this jewelry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2019
After receiving this as a present my wife said that she might get her navel pierced which she never had any desire to do prior to this. She enjoyed wearing this jewelry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2019
These silicone discs are really good got rid of piercing bumps on my daughters ear really fast. would recommend purchasing before getting a piercing so that you can get it put on there by the piercer to stop barbell from moving and stop you from getting the dreaded bumps in the first place.

Advantages: Work really fast
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eloise Melling about  Titanium Open Nose Ring:
Jul 10, 2019
Great colour, quality and size, arrived really fast
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 2, 2019
Bang for your buck ya can’t go wrong! I wear this in a frenulum piercing (2 gauge half inch long with 12mm ball ends) and in works in conjunction with a circular barbell (0 gauge 1 inch diameter 14 mm ball ends). The finish has been durable enough, but then again it’s only been about a month since I received it and I wear it 24/7. I have a deep PA behind the frenulum piercing and it feels awesome for me as well as the ladies. One even remarked that she thought it looked really cool in gold but she was a bit apprehensive given the size but when she took it for a ride she was awe struck. The quality of the item is top notch and if there’s any one thing that I think could use improvement it’s the glue in studs on the ball ends. I had one break loose and I had to re-glue it with some epoxy. But I’m sure that was a one off issue. I’m very happy with this barbell I only wish I could have gotten it in a bent barbell but this works fine. I wish that it had been offered with a door knocker ball or an option to purchase them as an add on feature. (I have a 2 gauge bent barbell 1/2 inch long in stainless that has 4 gauge half inch diameter door knockers at each end) that I really like but the balls are too small and that’s what I originally was searching for with larger balls then I stumbled upon this on their sight and decided “what the heck, give it a try” and man am I glad I did!

Advantages: Gold finished no doubt!

Disadvantages: None that I’ve come access
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roderick Milne about  Surgical Steel Large Gauge BCR:
Jul 1, 2019
A superb pair of earrings.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2019
Nice looking, chunky barbell and seems well made. Has small threaded rods fixed to the barbell so the balls unscrew from each end.

Disadvantages: Threaded rods on barbell rather than balls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2019
Really nice product, well made and easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2019
Great product, nice colour and good customer service

Advantages: Received quickly
Nice to be able to choose the labret length and ball size

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2019
It worked really well on my hypertrophic scarring. Easy to use and I received it really quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Reilly about  Titanium Bent Plain Ball Nose Stud:
Jun 20, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this nose stud it’s the perfect size and fit thanks so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
if I could give 4 1/2 I would, the product was what I was expecting, although delivery took almost 2 weeks. happy with the product

Advantages: conceal ur piercing healing without parents knowing, good for sports

Disadvantages: dont know any disadvantages yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice, quality jewellery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin Kaufmann about  Tribal Dream Large Gauge Segment Ring:
Jun 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top Product super Verarbeitet gibt es so in Deutschland nicht
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jun 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love your stuff. Awesome quality without the three month wait. I only wish that your sizes on the site went through the larger gauges. Please include door knockers with your custom work for PA jewelry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Contact Details

Customer Reviews


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.