Go to Filter

Reviews


1228 Results Found, Displaying Results 76 - 100

Most Useful First Newest First

Dec 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Once again I have purchased from Jobananas and I am a very happy customer. The quality of the piercing jewellery is superlative and looks so good. Jo is friendly and gives great advice. My piercer is now going to start buying, there can't be a better recommendation than that. Thanks Jo best wishes for 2015.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Timothy Flint about  Titanium Scaffold Jointing Piece:
Jan 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My Titanium Scaffold Joining pieces just arrived in the mail today I ordered one each of the Scaffold joining pieces in bronze,blue,highly polished,and ice blue.
I like the fact that they are subtle yet unique.
I was very pleased with the customer servise at JOBANAS.I had a question about the scaffold joining pieces and wnted to be sure I got the right lenth of straight bar to fit my piercing.I got a prompt reply with a detailed easy to understand explination.
Outstanding cusomer service.Thank you so very much for your help.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great piece of jewelry. It stays on and looks real. Love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I wanted for my tragus piercing - tiny and delicate, and much more comfortable than my titanium labret when wearing in-ear headphones. Very quick delivery too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice looking and simple to put in. I love it! Very quick shipping as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brill product perfect fit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I found the quality of the product and service excellent. Very fast delivery in a nice box and the jewellery is lovely. Really pleased. It looks real (fooled my husband who was appalled at the thought I had had my naval pierced) and feels comfortable too. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent. ...product exactly as described and super fast delivery....very happy with my purchase and would use Jobananas again and recommend to others. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
D`arcy Brookes about  Screwbidoo Screw - Wings of Love:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really sweet well made item,not worn it yet,but looking forward to wearing it.Looks really nice in the bar when it`s dangling.Brilliant item as always.Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent item. Just what my daughter was looking for to wear at school. Really fast delivery. Shall be using this site more. Thanks jo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with this product. Used for my helix and tragus
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top quality + ultra fast shipping = highly recommended. I'll certainly buy from JoBananas again when I next need some body jewellery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Couldn't beat the price and couldn't find it anywhere else .Always had steel jewellery before I can highly recommend Titanium much lighter and the girlfriend loves it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Julie Wallington about  Bioflex Replacement Push Fit Hider Heads:
Apr 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I work as a dental nurse in private practice and I wear hider stud in my labret piercing and so far so good!! I work with older generation so I have to be presentable!! Good buy and at home I can just change hider stud for gem which I buy from this company!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great piece of PA metal. The gold plating is really striking and the screw-in ball mean it can be easily removed if your partner prefers it out. Not aware of any other supplier who offers gold-plated PA rings, so well done JB!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great item, super fast shipping. Perfect transaction. HIGHLY RECOMMANDED. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great. They have a slimmer lip around the edges meaning they are easier to put in and you don't need to squeeze or stretch further. So far the most comfortable skin tone plugs I've found
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic company - amazing products at reasonable prices and brilliant customer service. The screwbidoo is a genius invention - don\'t bother going anywhere else for your body jewellery!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautifully designed and easily sized to fit large or small nipples Loads of fun, If we had to suggest an improvement then an opposite facing design would be great so both lizards could face in or outwards. These will see plenty of use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ross Halkett about  Steel Hinged Segment Ring:
Jun 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A brilliant product which offers the same look as standard segment rings with the added benefit of being very very easy to remove and re-fit without the fiddly-ness of the segment piece. Top quality fit and finish, I'm very happy with the 2 I bought and would highly reccomended. Also, great website, service and quick delivery....what more could you want?!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
T Williamson about  Clip on Belly Ring Pink Heart Trilogy:
Jun 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is so pretty, it looks amazing in my rook piercing :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So pretty, looks lovely in my rook piercing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great, so much better than the cheapie ones where all the stones fall out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got this for my rook piercing and am very happy with it. I originally got the snowflake with a clear crystal disco ball and liked it so much, I then ordered the butterfly and small star so I could change the top when I felt like it. I've just ordered a load of belly bars too. JB has become my new favourite for body jewellery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Most Useful First Newest First


Contact Details

Customer Reviews


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.