Go to Filter

Reviews


1228 Results Found, Displaying Results 101 - 125

Most Useful First Newest First

Jacquelyn Ferguson about  Screwbidoo Screw - Big Gem Star:
Jul 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is absolutely stunning! I got it with the light blue stone and it looks amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jacquelyn Ferguson about  Screwbidoo Screw - Snowflake:
Jul 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The snowflake is so pretty in the light blue - it almost makes me wish it was Christmas!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Jul 20, 2015
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The titanium PA barbell is great quality and the colour was what I was after. The service from Jo is great too, thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as expected, even though it looks like a pimple when worn! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My daughter loves it. It arrived very quickly and was exactly as expected. Good quality and well worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An excellent Prince Albert bar, the balls are large enough to stop the whole bar slipping inside (with the 8mm one anyway, which I bought). The edges of the barbell are slightly rounded which makes insertion comfortable - too may bars have sharp edges. Looks good and feels good! Excellent service too, the wrong bar was originally sent and the replacement arrived by return of post, thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The prices are good and everything that I order arrives quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
cant praise these enough look stunning and are smooth as marble
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really lovely jewellery and great service. Thank you :) x
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks stunning with large balls great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
FANTASTIC product! I was a little sceptical at first whether the attachments would stay in securely but they do.. No issues whatsoever and it takes all of 5 seconds to change your jewellery! I have a nickel allergy so I was especially pleased these were made out of titanium.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2016
I decided on these after reading the other reviews. I bought one 3mm clear for my tragus & two 4mm clear for my conches. They really are smooth & look lovely!! Really do catch the light & sparkle. Comfortable to wear, very pretty! Highly recommend :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Abbey Barnard about  Bioflex BCR - Bioflex Ball Closure Ring:
Sep 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this earring for my tragus piercing a couple of days ago. First of all I am really impressed with how discrete it is, this is a very useful aspect of the design. Secondly, the way it fastens is very easy, unlike standard studs that are too fiddly to get a back on (due to the nature of my piercing). However, would really recommend this product to anybody who needs a flexible, all round earring but needs the discreteness also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Feb 28, 2017
Wow! Extremely fast shipping, product is great. Looks quite real, great quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nata about  Dotty Seamless Ring:
Apr 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing quality and super fast shipping!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After losing the gem on my internally threaded labret, I struggled to find any that would fit (most I could find were micro dermal tops that were the wrong gauge) so I was really chuffed to find this! Not only does it fit perfectly, it looks fantastic: delicate, pretty and sparkly. Order was very quickly sent out too :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Juergen Kreiner about  Large Gauge Titanium Circular Barbell CBB:
Jul 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality! I have searched long for that size and I would buy it again! I am very satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jeanette Harris about  Stainless Steel Curved Expander:
Jul 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what my husband needed. Was posted quickly and received within 2 days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fab product except for some reason my daughter wears them back to front!! But that's kids for you would definitely recommend to anyone

Advantages: Keep the hole there and it doesn't heel and is easy to reput earring back in

Disadvantages: They are very small and dainty but they do there job so well it's worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Linda Power about  Rope Hinged Segment Ring:
Nov 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the silver for my tragus piercings they look great the 8mm is just a nice size too. Delighted with them look better than the picture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jacqui about  Fixed Bead Ball Closure Ring:
Dec 22, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant item

Advantages: Really easy to put in

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mia Farrell about  No Pull Piercing Disc:
Jan 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the no pull disks helped my keloid on my forward helix piercing a lot

Advantages: it worked
it took the redness away from my keloid
it decreased the size of my keloid
it took a lot of the pain away it was causing me

Disadvantages: they are really hard to find if you drop them
they dont work as well if you have a ring or cbr
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Anne Leader about  Arrow Upper Ear Tragus Helix Stud:
Jan 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought this for my granddaughter. Absolutely loved it. Not too big and looks really cool in her ear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality, lightweight Titanium and a great price for my 0 gauge 9/16 diameter PA ring, love it! Highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Most Useful First Newest First


Contact Details

Customer Reviews


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.