Go to Filter

Testimonials



  • Bo

    Great customer support, a massive assortment, super fast delivery, great prices. Great feeling overall.

    Bo

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Marc

    Great customer service and speedy delivery.

    Marc

    10-11-2017

    5
  • Mark

    Excellent customer service. Items arrived next day.

    Mark

    06-11-2017

    5
  • Josephine

    Build Your Own is a great idea. I have found it difficult to get bars I like that fit my piercing (I use an 8 mm bar) and I now have three which are exactly the way I want them! Delivery was quick and all the items are as described.

    Josephine

    25-10-2017

    5
  • Haidee

    Excellent quick service bars very good quality

    Haidee

    05-10-2017

    5
  • Beverley

    Great Service Fast Delivery

    Beverley

    20-07-2017

    5
  • Andrew

    Once again great service. Delivery to Spain, received within 5 days of ordering and as usual high quality items just as described.

    Andrew

    21-09-2017

    5
  • Sam

    The Product sent and the service from Jobananas was amazing. The best customer service I have dealt with in a very long time. The product was exactly what was described and arrived in good time.

    Sam

    18-09-2017

    5
  • Steffie

    Always great products and services from these guys - not the first time I've shoppedd here and it won't be the last.

    Steffie

    02-08-2017

    5
  • Leanne

    Very quick to respond to enquiries and very fast delivery. Product just as described

    Leanne

    29-07-2017

    5
  • Nick

    Great value and service as always from Joan Ana's. Always good quality and fast delivery.

    Nick

    20-07-2017

    5
  • steve

    excellent service highly reccomended

    steve

    06-08-2017

    5
  • James

    delivered on time , product well packaged and great quality, no complaints great service, recommended to friends cheers

    James

    20-07-2017

    5
  • Amber

    Quick response and very helpful - ordered the wrong size and the returns process was quick and easy.

    Amber

    20-07-2017

    5
  • Fiona

    Fantastic service, more than pleased with everything I've purchased and always recommend to friends Easy to use website, fantastic delivery options

    Fiona

    20-07-2017

    5
  • Sheena

    I had trouble finding an 18mm belly ring after my clever piercer pierced it too high. I thought I wouldn't be able to have the crystal rings that I had seen on others and just have to live with a pregnancy ring :( Thankfully I contacted Jo who was so lovely and did her best to help me with creating an 18mm ring to look exactly how I wanted it to, when I couldn't find it anywhere else on the internet. Thank you so much Jo. The customer service is amazing not to mention receiving your product the next day! Jo you have been a lifesaver! I can't wait to get some new colours balls for my belly rings :D

    Sheena

    13-07-2017

    5
  • Danielle

    Can't recommend highly enough. Fed up after searching online and came across this company after deciding to look at photos of jewellery via google and saw some lovely unusual items. Here is why this company is so good; 1. e mailed me advice re sizes without knowing whether I would actually be purchasing from their site. 2. e mailed me with a discount voucher for when I did eventually buy something. 3. purchased 10 lovely pieces of cartilage jewellery, lovely and unusual designs at reasonable prices compared to elsewhere - in ear friendly materials. 4. voucher didn't work when I made my purchase, so paid in full and immediately they were informed of the problem I' had they refunded the discount to my card. 5 2 items did not arrive and as soon as I informed them they were dispatched and arrived the next day. Just fantastic products and excellent customer service. They could teach some other online sellers a few things.

    Danielle

    08-07-2017

    5
  • Anthony

    they have got a huge assortment, firiendly people and rapid shipping, great!

    Anthony

    06-07-2017

    5
  • Holly

    Thank you so much for sending this order so quickly! I was amazed that it arrived today! I really appreciate it, thank you masses!

    Holly

    03-07-2017

    5
  • Graham

    This is THE very best body jewellery service in the UK! Extremely fair prices, fast delivery, quality jewellery. I received a 1G CBR and it was perfectly fitted so the ball can spin - this is without a doubt my favourite piece of jewellery to wear! Thanks Jo! ALL HAIL JOBANANAS

    Graham

    28-06-2017

    5
  • Kirstin

    I just wanted to say thank you very much for the speedy delivery of my two titanium scaffold bars, they arrived the next day and are absolutely fabulous in my ear! I will definitely be looking out for more gorgeous ear wear from your site!

    Kirstin

    13-06-2017

    5
  • Kenneth

    Once again first class service from Jobananas. Love this nipple jewelry, looks and feels fantastic. Buy with confidence from Jobananas, you'll not be disappointed.

    Kenneth

    02-06-2017

    5
  • Samantha

    The customer service from your company and website really impressed me, it's my first time ordering from you and online exchanges always leave me a little skeptical, but not this time. I will definitely be ordering from you again.

    Samantha

    18-05-2017

    5
  • Jack

    Came fast which was brilliant. Very pleased, so thank you very much.

    Jack

    16-05-2017

    5
  • Beth

    Just wanted to say that I'm super dooper impressed with the quick delivery and awesome jewellery I got from you guys - will definitely be buying more stuff from you! Thank you!

    Beth

    07-05-2017

    5
  • Ally Wrigley

    Jobananas was recommended to me by a friend and I can definitely see why :) The website is user friendly, lots of information, individual sections for various different types of jewellery so its easy to navigate and easy to place order. Ordered my rose gold hinged segment ring late Sunday evening, received the package this morning (Tuesday). Excellent service, lovely quality metal with a gorgeous high rose gold polish, especially quick delivery. Will definitely be buying from again!

    Ally Wrigley

    21-03-2017

    5
  • Mick

    Very pleased & a pleasure to deal with would 100% deal with you again thumbs up

    Mick

    09-03-2017

    5
  • Stephen

    I just wanted to let you know that I am really impressed with the level of service I received from you. I ordered some curved barbell earrings online and received a call shortly after informing me that they were out of stock. I was offered a different size, but because I really wanted the size ordered they were made for me. I received them in the post a week later and they are perfect.

    Stephen

    06-03-2017

    5
  • Rubi Lister

    Suddenly finding that I needed to have an MRI and being required to remove all my body jewellery left me in a panic; I had no retainers/any non-metallic alternatives to wear at all. Also, due to other appointments no time to really travel too far to go anywhere to buy any... Anyway, I had Jobananas recommended to me and I solved my panic! Not only did I find all I needed, delivery was very quick and prices were very reasonable. Will certainly be buying more jewellery here again :)

    Rubi Lister

    09-02-2017

    5
  • Agbé

    No one that I have found International is faster or give such supreme service. Not to mention absolutely no allergy issues. :-) SERPREME TEAM JO BANANA, Thanks, Agbé Xx-O-xX

    Agbé

    23-01-2017

    4
  • Leslie

    Can't thank you enough for your amazing customer service!:Very happy with my purchases! Will be definitely buying again from you! Many, many thanks!!

    Leslie

    11-01-2017

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Easy to order, good quality products and really good prices!

    Google Certified Shops Review

    06-01-2017

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fast delivery and great products.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    03-01-2017

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Really happy with the service. Bought a couple of products for my girlfriend and she loves them. They came really quick, two/three days after I ordered I believe! I even asked if there was a possibility of having a little gift wrap and a gift box was delivered free of charge with a note wishing me and my girlfriend all the best over the holidays and into the new year. Will definitely be buying from here again.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    28-12-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fantastic delivery time, products exactly as described and well packaged

    Google Certified Shops Review

    27-12-2016

    5
  • Steve

    Another nice piece of blurple titanium, received faster than from US suppliers

    Steve

    22-12-2016

    5
  • Matthew fry

    Amazing selection to choose from and when you finally decide what you want... it is delivered super quick. Amamzing quality. Very happy customer :) :) :)

    Matthew fry

    21-12-2016

    5
  • Jayne

    I just wanted to drop you a line,to say thank you again for my super quick delivery & as usual the lovely items I have ordered.I am stunned my items arrived before the Christmas holidays,I decided to treat myself late Saturday evening,so I really was not expecting them at all.But very pleased I have.

    Jayne

    20-12-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Quick delivery and products really good thank you.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    14-12-2016

    4
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Excellent product and service

    Google Certified Shops Review

    13-12-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    God prices. Speedy delivery

    Google Certified Shops Review

    11-12-2016

    5
  • A.

    I simply must recommend Jo's bioplast or bioflex for anyone who experiences the dreaded 'bumps'! I've had them on EVERY piercing (I've got a few! ;) ) within a couple of weeks of changing my conch jewellery from Ti to bios the bumps have almost completely gone & I'm so happy because I love conches so much but the bumps were really ugly. My navel & labret piercings have also healed so much better & more quickly wearing bio, no bumps even started appearing on those. Hurray for Bioplast & Bioflex!

    A.

    11-12-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Great value for money and good quality jewelry

    Google Certified Shops Review

    04-12-2016

    5
  • Kate

    Always great customer service and exceptional quality! The best selection of jewellery and range of sizes I have found, this is my third order and I will definitely continue to return.

    Kate

    29-11-2016

    5
  • Lauren

    I ordered two hinged rings for my tragus and helix but my first order must have got lost in the post, and upon emailing the company to check it had definitely been dispatched they offered to send me out a replacement - a great gesture. I had my earrings the day after the second posting, really happy with the appearance and quality. And no more fiddling around with spring-loaded ball closures! Will definitely be making more orders in future

    Lauren

    24-11-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Great service and arrived quickly. Thank you!

    Google Certified Shops Review

    15-11-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    The last twice I have ordered the site has allowed my order to go through even though the items have not been in stock, so I have only found out after paying that there is a wait for items to come into stock again. I would still have bought from the site because the jewellery is really good quality, but I would probably have bought different items which were actually in stock and for which there wasn't a wait, had I known that the items were not in stock.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    06-11-2016

    4
  • D Y.

    I have been shopping, online, at JoBananas for years. It's the only body jewellery I wear. I have some major allergies and can use JoBananas jewellery for months without issue. I also need shorter and thinner bars than average - again, not a problem here, I can literally get a perfect fit!

    D Y.

    05-11-2016

    4
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Website was easy to use, goods arrived on time as described. Very happy.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    14-10-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    not easy to search for specific items, eg. stuff suitable for daith piercings, rings that are made from 1mm thick wire. Ordering easy though and always a fast delivery

    Google Certified Shops Review

    11-10-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    will buy from them again

    Google Certified Shops Review

    07-10-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    As usual shopping experience very straightforward easy to use . Delivered on time

    Google Certified Shops Review

    01-10-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    five star service

    Google Certified Shops Review

    28-09-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Jobanana's has a completely niche market but is well set up for the UK This shop has one of the best e-commerce sites I have seen for ease of use, due to the amount of options available to choose from The Speed of Delivery was excellent and I recommend them 150% Customer Service was good Website is very informative and ensure it is easy to read, even for my daughter with Irlens Syndrome

    Google Certified Shops Review

    23-09-2016

    5
  • Raj

    Thank you for the prompt and speedy delivery of my new Bio-flex nose stud! Always great service from you.

    Raj

    23-09-2016

    5
  • Paul

    Paul

    14-09-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Very good,most happy

    Google Certified Shops Review

    11-09-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Excellent service as usual. Received items next day, packaged well and in perfect condition. Excellent products too. Wouldnt buy from anywhere else.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    13-08-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Brilliant as usual, this order came no problem! My last order got lost in the post but they were fantastic about it, they sent me another order out quick (missing parcel still not turned up!) and they were very polite. I recommend that you pick the signed for option, as it stops them going array in the post which is what I did this time. Fab place to shop :)

    Google Certified Shops Review

    11-08-2016

    5
  • Kenneth

    Once again a 100% satisfied customer. Order placed, delivered next again day. Quality products exactly as described; simply the best. 10 x 2.4mm x 12mm Jacob's ladder piercing looks and feels amazing. Thank you again.

    Kenneth

    10-08-2016

    5
  • Sarah

    Thank you for a brilliant service once again. Started new job which specified that nose studs cannot contain gems. Needless to say all of mine do so I popped online to order some new ones Friday morning and they turned the very next day. Couldnt ask for a better service

    Sarah

    07-08-2016

    5
  • Gary

    My wife was thrilled with the purchase of 4 non piercing SILVER AND GOLD ELEGANT BUTTERFLY AND SILVER AND GOLD CROSS AND DAISY naval jewelry sets. Great quality, price and the minor wait for the manufacture of the "elegant butterfly" was well worth the very short wait.!!! WELL DONE! YOU HAVE A GREAT STORE AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

    Gary

    05-08-2016

    5
  • Kumar

    Dear Jo B. ! I was so impressed with the last Bio flex nose stud you sent me l'm ordering another ! The last stud l ordered was fantastic. It was free of any plastic "fur", in other words the stud's body was solid and clean and meant no particulates could infect a piercing. I was really impressed by the complete fit and finish of the stud you sent. Lesser companies skimp on Bio flex and sell substandard garbage. You Jo send the best. Really appreciate it. That's how you get repeat custom and recommendation to others. Will stick with you Jo. You deliver! xxx

    Kumar

    02-08-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Website was simple to use. My ordered items were as described and arrived quickly. The ziplock bag the jewelry was in had also been heat sealed, so can't be used again to store jewelry when not being worn.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    31-07-2016

    5
  • Georgia

    Received my order today, thank you so much for the quick delivery! Will definitely use your services again :)

    Georgia

    29-07-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Always great service and delivery could not be quicker. Massivly recommended.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    24-07-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Great range of products, well packaged and delivered really quickly. In the past when I've had to contact customer services, it has been dealt with promptly and politely. Would highly recommend.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    17-07-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Great nipple bars, the two tone colour is fabulous. True likeness to picture but better in person of course

    Google Certified Shops Review

    13-07-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fantastic! I buy all of my body jewellery here now and my daughter's, always great quality and always fast delivery. Top place to shop! Thank you.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    09-07-2016

    5
  • Imogen

    Just wanted to say thanks for the fast delivery of my jewellery - the individual packaging was great too. I'm already wearing one of the studs, which is smaller and more discreet than my old metal one, which kept hanging down out of my nose! I'll be back to order more stuff very soon!

    Imogen

    08-07-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    My purchase arrived faster than I expected. In fact I believe it was prepared for dispatch minutes after I placed my order! The items were of great quality, better than I expected them to be. I'll definitely use JoBananas Jewellery again and would heartily recommend them.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    07-07-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    I had ordered the wrong piercing so when I emailed them, they more than helpful with the process of returning the product and providing me with a gift certificate. Plan on buying from them again.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    06-07-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    no problems what so ever item just as described and arrived before date due

    Google Certified Shops Review

    28-06-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Order arrived really quickly as usual, I needed to return a couple of items as I'd ordered the wrong size, this was done really quickly too with no hassle - thank you.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    25-06-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Some of my order wasn't in stock and they emailed me with a lovely apology and got my order out ASAP! Lovely apology as where I used to get my body jewellery from never did that! Very impressed and shop here from now on not the other place!

    Google Certified Shops Review

    22-06-2016

    5
  • j geer

    very happy with my purchase and quick delivery thank you

    j geer

    21-06-2016

    4
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Very quick delivery, didn't expect it so quick. Amazing, great quality items.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    16-06-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Quick and easy

    Google Certified Shops Review

    14-06-2016

    5
  • Raquel

    Thank you so much ! Fabulous customer service

    Raquel

    14-06-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    arrived before expected and well packaged

    Google Certified Shops Review

    03-06-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Good shop quick delivery. My problem was resolved swiftly

    Google Certified Shops Review

    01-06-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Super quick delivery- smooth from start to finish

    Google Certified Shops Review

    01-06-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Although one item was out of stock they we going to send the whole order when it was in. After I queried it they sent everything else out and then a few days later the last item came and they followed it up with an email to keep me informed

    Google Certified Shops Review

    30-05-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    excellent service as always :)

    Google Certified Shops Review

    24-05-2016

    5
  • Ian Jackson

    Fantastic service and fantastic goods.

    Ian Jackson

    28-05-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    excellent service as always :)

    Google Certified Shops Review

    24-05-2016

    5
  • Farrell

    Hi there, I just wanted to let you know how amazed I am at the service I received. I placed an order for a new bar and it had arrived all safe and sound the following day- completely amazing and will definitely be ordering from you again! Quick, easy and fast- LOVE IT!!

    Farrell

    16-05-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Good quick service

    Google Certified Shops Review

    15-05-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Excellent in all they do ,very helpful and always on time would recommend them to everyone

    Google Certified Shops Review

    14-05-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fantastic products and service

    Google Certified Shops Review

    04-05-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Item was out of stock so caused a slight delay but this was all explained to me as soon as they received my order. I accepted.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    28-04-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Ordered and delivered very quickly

    Google Certified Shops Review

    13-04-2016

    5
  • Ali

    Woo hoo - I can honestly say I am in love with the pvd plated stuff, it's so pretty I have changed the 7 piercings on my face all to this with no problems!! They are a little more subtle than surgical steel colour, love, love, love , thank you very much indeed...

    Ali

    13-04-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Order process was very simple and delivery was super quick! :)

    Google Certified Shops Review

    07-04-2016

    5
  • Sarah

    Love this website! It is very easy to navigate around this website and the piercings comes through the post very quickly! Quite a few different types of piercings and colours to choose from. Maybe would like a couple of more colours to choose from which is why it's lost one star for me, but would highly recommend!

    Sarah

    01-04-2016

    4
  • Ian

    order arrived this morning , perfect as usual , many thanks

    Ian

    01-04-2016

    5
  • Richard

    Fantastic! Ordered afternoon arrived next morning. Quality item and service

    Richard

    01-04-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Great service as always

    Google Certified Shops Review

    21-03-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Brilliant service

    Google Certified Shops Review

    17-03-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Received items really quickly, very happy with purchase. Will definitely buy from again.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    14-03-2016

    5
  • Sharon

    Thanks very much for the excellent service and great products.

    Sharon

    14-03-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    just what i was looking for love jobananas they have lovely stuff

    Google Certified Shops Review

    14-03-2016

    5
  • Ang

    Really lovely jewellery and great service. Thank you :) x

    Ang

    07-03-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    As described and arrived in good time, thank you.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    29-02-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Quick delivery and great service but the hinges are a little loose on the rings, making them a little hard to close, the first one I ordered was great though and they look lovely once in.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    26-02-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Dispatch time was faster than anything I could've asked for. Excellent service. Thank you!

    Google Certified Shops Review

    25-02-2016

    5
  • Tiffany

    Brilliant products and exceptional service! I have ordered a few items from this site and as well as being great quality items - they have all arrived so quickly and well packaged. Customer service is very good as well - I accidentally put a wrong address on one of my orders and I emailed to see if I could change it (which you cannot do with most online stores) and I had a lovely email back from Jo very soon after saying it was no problem! Really pleased with this site and won't use any other!

    Tiffany

    27-02-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fast, efficient and professional as well as helpful!

    Google Certified Shops Review

    24-02-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Excellent..will definitely shop here again....

    Google Certified Shops Review

    19-02-2016

    5
  • John

    These were my first purchases having been recommended by a friend. I was impressed by the quality of the products supplied and also with the speed of delivery. The goods arrived the next day, well packaged. Top quality goods and top quality service.

    John

    20-02-2016

    5
  • Naomi

    Absolutely love your service and would never shop anywhere else for my body Jewelry. 10/10 service and quick delivery thank you.

    Naomi

    18-02-2016

    5
  • FERGUS

    EXCELLENT ITEM . WELL PACKED, FAST DELIVERY. VERY MANY THANKS

    FERGUS

    17-02-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    A simple purchase. Easy to navigate website. Good price.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    14-02-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Quick delivery. Had one item sent in error that that was sorted out with no fuss. Friendly customer service.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    14-02-2016

    5
  • Stuey

    Great range Great product Great prices Great delivery Perfect transaction Thanks guys

    Stuey

    12-02-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Bought a ring on ebay and that is excellent then found the website which is fantastic, huge choice and in larger gauges which I was looking for. Wonderful quality of goods, will certainly shop here again.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    11-02-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Great products at reasonable prices and friendly, efficient service. Recommended.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    02-02-2016

    5
  • Mick

    Excellent service, great product, fantastic price, speedy delivery

    Mick

    02-02-2016

    5
  • Emma

    Perfect fit. Arrived within 2 days. No probs at all :)

    Emma

    01-02-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    very pleased with the 8mm balls they look very good on me

    Google Certified Shops Review

    30-01-2016

    5
  • Catherine

    Excellent service & Excellent jewellery

    Catherine

    28-01-2016

    5
  • Lucy

    Great quality, fast delivery, a perfect service!

    Lucy

    27-01-2016

    5
  • Kate

    I LOVE my belly bars! My body reacts to almost any metal and I have had no negative reaction with these :) They are easy to use and you can self adjust the size of the bar-perfect! Shipping delivery estimate was spot on and the customer service was wonderful. Thank you!!!! I will be buying all of my jewelry from here in the future.

    Kate

    26-01-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    All went smooth from ordering to having goods delivered. Was very pleased with my purchase & would buy from this firm again Highly recommended x

    Google Certified Shops Review

    19-01-2016

    5
  • Amber Thomas

    Jewellery looks great quality and pretty for such a cheap price, delivered a day after order and the only tricky part of the whole process is trying to put the jewllery in yourself - otherwise fantastic service will be using again! :)

    Amber Thomas

    19-01-2016

    5
  • R Mcindoe

    I ordered two 1 inch horseshoe rings from JoBananas before New year. The items were delivered quickly in excellent, hygienic packaging. The items are made of tough steel and look smashing. Thanks. I will buy again.

    R Mcindoe

    14-01-2016

    5
  • Holly

    I bought the clip on belly button ring, great product and arrived very quickly. Thank you very much!

    Holly

    13-01-2016

    4
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    JoBananas are great - the products are very high quality, and the customer service is excellent. I recommend them.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    09-01-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Brilliant, easy to navigate site, products exactly as advertised and arrived in quick time. Will definitely use JoBananas again.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    10-01-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Items arrived early and in perfect condition, great quality of product and would recommend

    Google Certified Shops Review

    09-01-2016

    5
  • Karen

    Fantastic service even during the festive holidays, after I realised I had messed up the original pre Christmas order. Thank You so much for your patience. Would definitely recommend for good quality jewellery and awesome friendly service

    Karen

    04-01-2016

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Prompt delivery, well packed.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    27-12-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Very quickly despatched, a super product, and arrived with a bonus treat of a gift bag and tags. Good job guys!

    Google Certified Shops Review

    27-12-2015

    5
  • Liz

    This is my favourite website for piercing jewellery and I'm gonna stick around. Great products and service

    Liz

    27-12-2015

    5
  • Lesley Kirk

    It's just my go to for piercing jewellery and I recommend it to everyone fast, cheap and great quality

    Lesley Kirk

    24-12-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Easy to contact - Friendly and helpful - great service and quality products

    Google Certified Shops Review

    21-12-2015

    5
  • Karen

    I just wanted to say thank you. Such a quick turnaround only placed my order on Monday and received it yesterday. Definitely have a repeat customer in me. Love my belly bar, will treat myself again after Christmas. Thank you.

    Karen

    17-12-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Very straight forward with no delays

    Google Certified Shops Review

    14-12-2015

    5
  • Lauren

    FANTASTIC! Ordered myself some labrets bars & a BCR along with matching belly bar! Amazing service fast and arrived within 2 days of ordering. When I had to return an item they responded very fast, easy to communicate with and item was resent and back with me within 2 days again! Couldn't recommend enough. Will defiantly use this company again! 5* !!!

    Lauren

    13-12-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Quick and easy, fast shipping and very happy to shop again with them.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    08-12-2015

    5
  • Zach Sirmon

    Best and fastest service of any website I've ever been on, Recommend this site to everyone. Full star rating from me. Hard to search for exact body jewelry that I want but not on this website, they are the most helpful and knowledgeable of any site I've ever been too.

    Zach Sirmon

    08-12-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Pleased with items purchased and level of service. Fast delivery.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    05-12-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Great website and super fast delivery. Great quality items.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    03-12-2015

    5
  • Kate

    So pretty, always love getting my sparkly balls (;)) from Jo Bananas, they've got the widest choice of colours and the best customer services.

    Kate

    30-11-2015

    5
  • Jayne

    Received my order,all perfect as always. Thank you for such great items & excellent delivery service.

    Jayne

    26-11-2015

    5
  • Pam

    was very happy with my two purchases. Bought the scaffold earrings for my Granddaughter for Christmas and know she will love them. I bought the Trio Heart Bar and The Lilac Flower Bar. I would highly recommend JoBananas to Family and friends. Service and delivery were great :)

    Pam

    26-11-2015

    5
  • James

    many thanks for the extremely prompt delivery, very pleased with the item, fits great and looks awesome :-)

    James

    25-11-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Easy quick and good!

    Google Certified Shops Review

    24-11-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    The whole website is very easy to use, very quick delivery. Great products at great prices, will definitely be using and buying from jobananas again. One very happy customer.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    24-11-2015

    5
  • Kerry

    Absolutely excellent service & very helpful ....defo will be getting my stuff off here in the future .......I'd giv it

    Kerry

    16-11-2015

    5
  • Grene

    lovely jewellery, fast delivery, great service

    Grene

    13-11-2015

    5
  • Zoe

    Very prompt and efficient delivery. Exactly what I wanted. Many thanks

    Zoe

    12-11-2015

    5
  • Paul

    Great communication with seller, asked to keep straight and not bent. Great product with rapid shipment. they feel great and i'm very happy. Thank you

    Paul

    12-11-2015

    5
  • Anton

    High quality goods, excellent communication, very fast delivery

    Anton

    10-11-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    I have received my order and I am very pleased with my purchase. I would purchase again and would recommend this Company to any of my friends. A happy customer

    Google Certified Shops Review

    02-11-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    arrived well before expected really pleased with my purchase lovey items just keep going back to them

    Google Certified Shops Review

    29-10-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fantastic service as normal very quick delivery within 4thrs as normal . Highly recommend 100%

    Google Certified Shops Review

    27-10-2015

    5
  • Kenneth Douglas

    Fantastic service, excellent product and speed delivery. Simply superb, thanks.

    Kenneth Douglas

    26-10-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Brilliant prices for quality products , I'm coming back as some products not available elsewhere

    Google Certified Shops Review

    25-10-2015

    5
  • Chris

    Very happy, quick delivery

    Chris

    24-10-2015

    5
  • Elaine

    Beautiful item, quick delivery,very pleased. Thank you

    Elaine

    22-10-2015

    5
  • Clare

    Excellent service, easy transaction, quick delivery.

    Clare

    22-10-2015

    5
  • Kayleigh-Ann

    Thank you! Arrived really fast! Great quality.

    Kayleigh-Ann

    22-10-2015

    5
  • Rachel Wright

    Such a fab website! I have ordered from jobananas for years and have always been extremely pleased with the product quality and fast shipping. On occasions when I have had to return or exchange items staff have been so helpful in getting my requests processed. Would recommend 100%!

    Rachel Wright

    19-10-2015

    5
  • Tracy

    I got the Steel Circular Barbell With Cones - CBB 1.6mm (14 gauge) for my husband for a Christmas present it looks great, fab value and as always quick delivery very happy with my purchase. Fantastic company will recommend you always

    Tracy

    13-10-2015

    5
  • Jan

    Please with all the products , Like the way the ball screws right into bar , Delivery was very fast . Thanks pleased customer ;]

    Jan

    12-10-2015

    5
  • Ash

    Great service! Fast delivery! Ace quality! Highly recommended! A***

    Ash

    09-10-2015

    5
  • Lexy

    Exactly as advertised, good delivery service

    Lexy

    08-10-2015

    5
  • Alec

    Excellent service, thoroughly recommended. Many thanks

    Alec

    07-10-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Have used JoBananas since 2001. In all that time I have never had a problem. Orders always arrive within a couple of days and have always been excellent quality. I would highly recommend buying from JoBananas.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    06-10-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    As always very prompt delivery within 48 hrs of ordering it's in my hands . Would highly recommend jo bananas 100 percent every time .

    Google Certified Shops Review

    06-10-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    I've purchased a couple of times from JoBananas. The products are good and reasonably priced and the customer service is outstanding. One of my packages went astray in the mail, and they couldn't have been more helpful and promptly sent a replacement (which arrived the next day, as did my first purchase). I would recommend them very highly.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    05-10-2015

    5
  • Emma

    Pleased with purchase, dispatched straight away, will return in the future ty

    Emma

    05-10-2015

    5
  • Lucy

    Amazingly quick delivery, high standard jewellery! Been using jobananas for years and highly recommend!!

    Lucy

    05-10-2015

    5
  • Susan

    I love this company. I love everything that I have bought. The quality is of a high standard but the customer service is exceptional, reliable and very professional. I cannot praise this company enough. Truly. The little replacement balls are really cute. The titanium jewellery is the best grade, the service is really really quick.

    Susan

    04-10-2015

    5
  • JB

    Excellent product, great value for money and next day delivery. Great customer service

    JB

    28-09-2015

    5
  • Amy

    Very quick delivery and love my purchase! Had an issue with the emails but I realised they were going to my junk folder but they were quick to reply. Amazing service thank you.

    Amy

    28-09-2015

    5
  • Lisa Cherry

    After trying a few online retailers I was so disappointed with the range, quality & reliability of the products on offer. I discovered JoBananas in 2001 and have been ordering from them ever since, The service has always been 100% fast & efficient, and every order I have placed has been great quality and value for money. I would happily recommend them to anyone wanting to buy body jewellery.

    Lisa Cherry

    27-09-2015

    5
  • Jaclyn

    Great quality jewelry, fast shipping to the U.S. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be a repeat customer!

    Jaclyn

    22-09-2015

    5
  • Susan

    I LOVE it!!! I LOVE Jobananas, Worth every penny!! Outstanding customer service...REALLY!!

    Susan

    14-09-2015

    5
  • Valerie Stroud

    Great products, service and super speedy delivery. Excellent company :-)

    Valerie Stroud

    11-09-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Smooth sale.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    11-09-2015

    5
  • Susan

    FANTASTIC!!!! This is a really, really good company. They deliver really quickly so if you're excitable and anxious like me then it's brilliant. The jewellery is good quality. IThe customer service is brilliant. I am extremely happy

    Susan

    11-09-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Prompt service. Items received were as described and the same as the pictures on the website. Excellent value for money.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    07-09-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Speedy delivery and good quality products

    Google Certified Shops Review

    06-09-2015

    5
  • Susan

    I am soo impressed with your goods, the way you speedily deliver the items so that I have no worries or concerns about whether the items are going to turn up or not, unlike ebay!!!!!

    Susan

    04-09-2015

    5
  • Caz

    The service is fantastic, Jo spent ages trying to help me find the right piercing for my very pregnant daughter, who needed a longer than standard titanium curved barbell. If you can't find what you're looking for contact them, you won't be disappointed with the help and effort put into helping you, and you will not be disappointed with the products. My item arrived the following day after ordering and it will most definitely will not be the last time we shop with JoBananas. Thank you so much.

    Caz

    03-09-2015

    5
  • Rita

    Speedy delivery and package very professional

    Rita

    25-08-2015

    5
  • Deborah

    Fantastic product - exactly as described, easy to order given the accurate information on the site. Great postal/delivery options, arrived on time as expected. Have no hesitation in recommending this site.

    Deborah

    25-08-2015

    5
  • Jodie

    Received my order on Tuesday which was fantastic considering I ordered them the early hours of Saturday morning. Really love the colour options in the titanium range and will definitely be ordering again :-)

    Jodie

    24-08-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Ordered from jobananas a couple of times, both of which have been easy with next day delivery. I've been very impressed with them.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    24-08-2015

    5
  • Lela

    Really fast shipping, quality labret. Thanks!

    Lela

    21-08-2015

    5
  • Olivia

    I order from you guys all the time and you always do a great job keep it up :)

    Olivia

    20-08-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Really easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Nice speedy delivery too, really satisfied and will be back for more!

    Google Certified Shops Review

    19-08-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fantasia service would highly recommend . Have used several times now even set up an account to speed up ordering process as all details are saved .

    Google Certified Shops Review

    17-08-2015

    5
  • Allen

    thank you yet again outstanding service as are your products , very happy with your service and extremely happy with your products as normal

    Allen

    17-08-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fantastic service all my orders I've placed have arrived within 48 hours of original order . Package really well have absolutely no problems and would highly recommend 100% .

    Google Certified Shops Review

    14-08-2015

    5
  • Hannah Luckhurst

    I have used JoBananas again, and again. I definitely wouldn't buy anywhere else!

    Hannah Luckhurst

    12-08-2015

    5
  • Ali

    Awesome service again from Jo Bananas! Received order super quick! Great stuff!

    Ali

    12-08-2015

    5
  • Allen

    Yet again Jobananas outstanding service . Just received my latest order which was only dispatched yesterday wow oh wow . I've set up an account now as ordering more items from your self's . I deal with Amazon a lot and thought there service was outstanding but your's even beats there's . Fantastic , massive thanks you .

    Allen

    11-08-2015

    5
  • Faye

    I loved my purchase so much, I immediately placed another order. I intend to continue to shop with your company! The jewelry is unique and looks great! Wears great! I'm hooked! 5 Stars!

    Faye

    11-08-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Brilliant Service

    Google Certified Shops Review

    10-08-2015

    5
  • Allen

    Hi just like to say massive thank you . Just received my order from your self's with 48 hours from start of order to receiving it out standing service , This is only the second time I've used your self's and on both occasions 1St class service . Once Again many thanks

    Allen

    06-08-2015

    5
  • Alex

    great quality, fast delivery accurate description. cant get any better than that! 5*

    Alex

    05-08-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Item arrived quickly. Item as described and reasonable price.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    05-08-2015

    5
  • wheed ul rahman

    Been looking around for a while to find a site that has all the items and the sizes this the perfect site that I got what I wanted could go wrong so happy with my purchases I give this site 5***** as and very helpful I'm so happy thank u guys :))

    wheed ul rahman

    05-08-2015

    5
  • Emma

    Many thanks for the order you sent me, I’m really happy with the bars. They all fit a treat. I will be buying all my tongue bars from you in the future and will advise my friends to as well.

    Emma

    03-08-2015

    5
  • Andrea

    Fast delivery excellent service, great products

    Andrea

    03-08-2015

    5
  • Craig

    The titanium PA barbell is great quality and the colour was what I was after. The service from Jo is great too, thanks.

    Craig

    03-08-2015

    5
  • Andrew

    Great service (delivered next day), great price and exactly what I wanted

    Andrew

    03-08-2015

    5
  • Becky

    Super fast delivery. As described...Excellent. Thanks

    Becky

    01-08-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Prompt delivery, good service.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    29-07-2015

    5
  • Rafael

    Great product. ! Excellent service in a shop JoBananas! Very highly recommended !!! Thank You!!!

    Rafael

    29-07-2015

    5
  • Excellent item, as described and fast delivery, thank you

    Ammaarah

    22-07-2015

    5
  • Mark Roberts

    As always excellent quality and quick delivery

    Mark Roberts

    20-07-2015

    5
  • Chelsea

    Excellent quality at a really great price, with the added bonus of super fast shipping -thankyou!

    Chelsea

    20-07-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    come well packaged and on time just what i was looking for and a nice chose of sizes

    Google Certified Shops Review

    20-07-2015

    5
  • Jenni

    Great item, I brought 2 of the purple ones and will defently be purchasing more colours to add to my collection also great service too my items came really quick within 1-2 days so no need to wait up to a week for them , very happy x

    Jenni

    20-07-2015

    5
  • Duncan

    Great Item - Quick delivery - all you can ask for really

    Duncan

    16-07-2015

    5
  • Cameron

    Wonderful item and transaction...thanks!

    Cameron

    14-07-2015

    5
  • Chris

    Excellent price,customer service &speedy; delivery. You don't need any more ,will use again.

    Chris

    13-07-2015

    5
  • Natalie

    Excellent Received the day after ordering Just what I wanted!

    Natalie

    13-07-2015

    5
  • Jacquelyn Ferguson

    Just received my first order from Jobananas today and I have to say I'm very impressed! My custom made barbell which I ordered for my rook piercing arrived in record time and is just beautiful! I got the jewelled snowflake and clear crystal disco ball. I liked it so much I've just ordered more spare parts so I can change the top when I fancy something a bit different. I even got a 10% discount - well pleased. Some new belly bars are next on the list :)

    Jacquelyn Ferguson

    12-07-2015

    5
  • Deb

    Fast delivery. Received exactly as described. Very pleased. Many thanks.

    Deb

    08-07-2015

    5
  • Sally

    Wow...what a fantastic service, ordered yesterday & received today! Not to mention the fact they are great products, particularly when you take the fantastic prices into account. A very happy customer.

    Sally

    08-07-2015

    5
  • Samantha Beattie

    I ordered from here recently and was very happy with the service. The products were exactly what I expected and arrived promptly.

    Samantha Beattie

    06-07-2015

    4
  • Lisa

    JB is my go-to-place for belly bars - great quality and service everytime

    Lisa

    06-07-2015

    5
  • Lee

    A pleaser to deal with thanks

    Lee

    06-07-2015

    5
  • Aimie

    Was awesome thanks

    Aimie

    06-07-2015

    5
  • Ian

    Excellent all round service

    Ian

    06-07-2015

    5
  • Minh

    Good very fast shipping

    Minh

    01-07-2015

    5
  • Eoin

    Great all round service

    Eoin

    30-06-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fast efficient service, and good price. Would recommend

    Google Certified Shops Review

    30-06-2015

    5
  • Wendy

    Exceptional service, great quality goods, really pleased with the whole process and will definitely use again. Thank you jo

    Wendy

    30-06-2015

    5
  • Jenni

    Amazing! This is the only place I have found a 2.4/10mm gold plated ring! Great service, arrived the day after purchase. Great piece of jewellery.

    Jenni

    29-06-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fast easy ordering and delivery

    Google Certified Shops Review

    29-06-2015

    5
  • Sophie

    I ordered a few different belly bars and they all arrived the next day which I was really pleased with. Great products, I will definitely shop here again and will recommend to my friends.

    Sophie

    29-06-2015

    5
  • Ross

    great website, service and quick delivery....what more could you want?!

    Ross

    25-06-2015

    5
  • Lauren

    Dispatched quickly

    Lauren

    25-06-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Top

    Google Certified Shops Review

    25-06-2015

    5
  • Geoffrey

    item arrived verry promptly as described and well packaged Thanks A+++++++++++++

    Geoffrey

    24-06-2015

    5
  • stian

    Fast even to Norway

    stian

    24-06-2015

    5
  • Karen

    Thanks for the wonderful service, exactly what I ordered and arrived extremely quickly and well packaged.

    Karen

    22-06-2015

    5
  • Mike

    Fast delivery! Spot on.

    Mike

    19-06-2015

    5
  • Danni

    Arrived quickly, great quality, thank you :)

    Danni

    18-06-2015

    5
  • Jason

    Thanks for a fast simple transaction, the way it should be!

    Jason

    18-06-2015

    5
  • Brian

    Fast shipping good service

    Brian

    17-06-2015

    5
  • Billy

    Excellent item and good delivery time. Thanks. :-)

    Billy

    16-06-2015

    5
  • Wendy

    Arrived sooner than expected

    Wendy

    15-06-2015

    5
  • Rayan

    Perfect thank you :) so fast shipping!

    Rayan

    15-06-2015

    5
  • Chris

    Very impressed with how quick we received our item thank you

    Chris

    15-06-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Superb

    Google Certified Shops Review

    10-06-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Fast efficient service

    Google Certified Shops Review

    09-06-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    This is the first time I have used JoBananas - Wow I can't fault them - super quick delivery and I am delighted with the products - I would recommend using them to everyone :-)

    Google Certified Shops Review

    09-06-2015

    5
  • Ken

    Awesome Seller One Of The Best Many Thanks.

    Ken

    09-06-2015

    5
  • Lisa

    Thanks again for the great customer service, highly recommend this seller!!!!!

    Lisa

    08-06-2015

    5
  • Marie

    Very impressed with how quick we received our item thank you

    Marie

    08-06-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Great communication when product was out of stock, all other items as described and arrived very quickly. Many thanks

    Google Certified Shops Review

    08-06-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Great products, fast service

    Google Certified Shops Review

    07-06-2015

    5
  • Helen

    Fantastic company - amazing products at reasonable prices and brilliant customer service. The screwbidoo is a genius invention - don't bother going anywhere else for your body jewellery!!

    Helen

    , 05-06-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Very good service and goods, will use again, John

    Google Certified Shops Review

    03-06-2015

    4
  • Jason Kilby

    Great range of jewellery at very reasonable prices, good quality and feels weighty, very quick delivery. All round excellent service. Very pleased customer.

    Jason Kilby

    03-06-2015

    5
  • Liz Carter

    I bought three bits of jewellery and they came the day after I had ordered, which was excellent! I'm really happy with the whole experience, I will definitely be using the shop again!

    Liz Carter

    02-06-2015

    5
  • Dan Green

    Just got my second order from this company. So impressed by the quality of the jewelery and how fast it came. Placing my third order now!

    Dan Green

    29-05-2015

    5
  • fast delivery have brought from you before excellent service and good value

    Michelle

    25-05-2015

    5
  • I just wanted to say thank you, the wrong item was sent to me last week. I was contacted after the weekend and the correct item sent out to me immediately. I got it the next day and am very happy. Thanks for great customer service.

    Danielle

    24-05-2015

    5
  • All Good, As Described, Timely Arrival,Good Seller

    Google Certified Shops Review

    22-05-2015

    5
  • good Price , Quick delivery . Recommendable

    Per Vinding

    22-05-2015

    5
  • Excellent quality. Service was brilliant I had ordered the wrong size and returned bag unopened, to be exchanged for a larger size.

    Deb

    22-05-2015

    5
  • brilliant site. Very fast delivery and product as described.

    Helen

    22-05-2015

    5
  • Really good service, quick delivery and always informed by email.

    Charlotte

    21-05-2015

    5
  • Always fast delivery and excellent quality

    Google Certified Chops Review

    21-05-2015

    5
  • Jan

    Hi their , Received both my orders , Very pleased with the products , Thanks

    Jan

    19-05-2015

    5
  • David

    As usual, exemplary service from JoBananas. High quality product and fast delivery.

    David

    18-05-2015

    5
  • Order arrived next day and is exactly what I was looking for, I love the 2 Tone Purple Blue Titanium that they sell, I haven't seen it any where else so will definitely be shopping there for more.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    18-05-2015

    5
  • Jenna

    Great item, super fast shipping. Perfect transaction. HIGHLY RECOMMANDED. Thanks

    Jenna

    17-05-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Delivery was quick, goods were packaged well

    Google Certified Shops Review

    JoBananas Limited 17-05-2015

    5
  • Google Certified Shops Review

    Excellent! I had a problem with my item but sent them a quick email and Jo sorted it out very quickly. I highly recommend this site!

    Google Certified Shops Review

    15-05-2015

    5
  • Fab selection, fab jewellery and fab customer service! Fab shop all round

    Google Certified Shops Review

    12-05-2015

    5
  • David

    Love the fact everything I order is of such good quality and arrive the next day.

    David

    12-05-2015

    5
  • Amazed by how quickly my order arrived how accurate it is, everything came all together and well packed. Cannot fault the jewelery or the service.

    Jackie

    12-05-2015

    5
  • Customer service on phone was excellent, faultless order and deliveries as arrived next day. Will definitely be using them again. Brilliant!

    Google Certified Shops Review

    05-08-2015

    5
  • When I ordered the wrong products and then rang the company to speak to somebody, the man who answered the phone was fantastic! A wealth of knowledge, helped me with everything, including explaining terminology and generally amazing customer service! Delivery was literally next day. I cannot rate this company highly enough! Also, their products are fab :)

    Amanda Lock

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Excellent service, really fast delivery, will definitely use again. Highly recommended

    Google Certified Shops Review

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Fantastic, been looking for tragus bars with a 6mm bar and tiny balls for a little while. Came across this website & found exactly what I needed. Fantastic, speedy delivery and item exactly as described. Will defiantly order from them again soon!!

    Lauren

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Can't fault this website, easy to find what I was looking for at a great price. I could not believe it when my order arrived the very next day.

    Des

    20-11-2017

    5
  • In addition to great service and fast delivery, jobananas offer really good quality items :)

    Susan

    20-11-2017

    5
  • made this purchase for my daughter. was deliberating as never used this site before .but hay I ate humble pie . delivered in days was kept informed with order stats via email and all round 100% satisfaction . so much so would highly recommend and my daughter already eyeing up some more for me to order which I will be doing . many thanks .

    Allen

    20-11-2017

    5
  • I will defiantly shop here again highly recommended

    Graham

    04-08-2015

    5
  • Top quality + ultra fast shipping = highly recommended. I'll certainly buy from JoBananas again when I next need some body jewellery

    Steven

    04-08-2015

    5
  • superb, prompt delivery and good quality. As its titanium my piercing has finally healed in a couple of weeks, it was struggling with a surgical steel bar. would recommend

    Stephen

    04-08-2015

    5
  • I've used Jobananas twice now and I couldn't fault them at all. Very fast, reliable and efficient. Will continue to use them and will also happily recommend them

    Google Certified Shops Review

    04-06-2015

    5
  • Hello! I received my new lip and eyebrow bars yesterday morning and I am so happy with them! The colours are amazing and the bars are different to what I've got. Thanks for taking the time to sort out and deliver them via post :)

    Sarah

    04-06-2015

    5
  • Just received my first order of large gauge PA bars. I have to say the quality is very high for the price and the fact they came the next day was icing on the cake. I will be back to order more as I need them. Thanks

    Robin C

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Nice and high quality products. Great service and delivery! Keep up the good work!

    Joke

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Excellent service. I would highly recommend this store. The items were exactly as shown and described on the website, and the postage time was as stated. 5 out of 5. Thank you

    Gillian

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Great selection and really quick delivery! Fast and easy to order and the products are better than I expected! Love my new belly bar and earring. Will definitely order from here in the future.

    Zara

    20-11-2017

    5
  • quick delievery good quality of goods

    Kelly

    03-09-2015

    5
  • Have to say the customer service from @JobananasLtd is amazing, so quick to respond and very helpful, would recommend them to anyone :)

    Rebecca

    03-06-2015

    5
  • Great jewellery, and even better service would definitely recommend jobananas and will definitely buy my body jewellery from here from now on.

    Victoria

    03-02-2015

    5
  • Excellent. ...product exactly as described and super fast delivery....very happy with my purchase and would use Jobananas again and recommend to others. Thank you

    S Crookes

    03-02-2015

    5
  • Great Quality products! Excellent Customer Service :) Super Fast Delivery! Thank You :)

    Paula

    20-11-2017

    5
  • This was my first time purchasing a piercing online and I was not sure how to go about it. Luckily I came across JoBananas. I wasn't sure what piercing to buy so I asked on the website and the reply was instant and useful (a link to the right piercing). And the piercing was at my house by post the next day. I also really appreciated that Jo noticed that I had purchased another size than I originally had asked about. So she asked me about it before shipping off a potential wrong choice that I made. Such attention to detail is very rare to come by

    Annika

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Great product and delivery as always, which is why I only shop here for my piercing needs!

    Kate McCarrell

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Great products really like my new bioplast bars. Would have liked more choice on the balls. Not all the balls on the site can be added to the build your own. Or make the bars available on their own. Quick delivery good price. Thanks

    pauline

    20-11-2017

    5
  • I'm super impressed with you guys. I live in the US, and my jewelry arrived amazingly quickly!

    Rylea

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Thank you yet again for my fab new belly bar trinkets,they look perfect as always.Brilliant service & i just want you to know how much i appreciate the excellent products & the 1st class service i always receive from you.

    Jane

    20-11-2017

    5
  • I had an issue with one product but have been fantastically impressed by your customer service. Really quick and unexpected and would recommend you to others! Thanks again.

    Siobhan

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Excellent service! Purchased set of nose rings and they can the next day. I've just ordered more & will certainly order again

    Amanda Nckels

    20-11-2017

    5
  • This is my second time buying jewellery from here and am yet again really impressed. The colours are fantastic, the sizes are accurate and the delivery is ridiculously quick! I would recommend this to anyone with any type of piercings

    Sarah

    02-11-2015

    5
  • Very helpful staff, very quick turnaround and high quality products. Thanks again Jo Bananas will be back soon happy customer !!

    Justin

    02-10-2015

    5
  • Brilliant website, always come here to buy my body jewerlly now, good price, quality and very quick delivery, even when i had a problem with one of my orders, they got back to me and fixed it within a day, would definitely recommend.

    Heidi Steer

    02-09-2015

    5
  • FINALLY! Jewellery that fits perfectly and looks great. I've been trying to find a nose stud that fits well for months. Everything i've had before sticks out too much because it's too big but my order from this site has been everything i need. im really happy with it. super fast delivery too. definitely recommend!!

    Angela

    20-11-2017

    5
  • cant fault this site - found what i wanted - ordered and it came really quickly. much cheaper than anywhere else and fastest shipping ever

    Beck

    02-06-2015

    5
  • I have been a loyal customer for over 10 years and am still impressed that every time I order it arrives the very next day. One of the best selection of Titanium colours available and having purchased most of them I can only say they all look superb. Keep it up and thanks.

    Paul Tappins

    02-04-2015

    5
  • So impressed by this site I had to leave feedback to spread the word! Great choice, great customer service and most importantly fantastic products!

    John Bridgefoot

    20-11-2017

    5
  • I don't have a bad word to say about this site or the products. I've been ordering from Jobananas for years and it's a 100% satisfaction rate every time, and I'm a very critical person. The products are always of the highest quality, they turn up the very next day and they last as long as you're happy to take care of them. 10/10, would recommend to anyone and their dogs

    Steffan

    20-11-2017

    5
  • placed my first order yesterday afternoon after being let down drastically by another company and my items arrived this morning which was amazing. The photographs really do not do the items justice - they're gorgeous and amazing value for money. No doubt I'll be placing another order with you guys sometime soon! Thank you very much :)

    Rachael

    20-11-2017

    5
  • xcellent quality, fast delivery, highly recommended

    Baz

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Excellent shopping experience this seller goes the extra mile to ensure completely satisfied with purchase and provides helpful advice It was a very personal shopping experience I canno recommend highly enough.

    Google Certified Shops Review

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Amazing seller! thank-you for the beautiful body jewlery and I wish you good luck and happiness with your shop for the future!

    Sarah

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Great product and quality at great price. Well pleased. Arrived within estimated time frame. Thanks

    Brian

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Fast delevery, excellent product and cheap prices. Love this web site xxx

    Tanya

    01-12-2015

    5
  • Amazing service you guys. Totally blown away that you had every item in my order which was quite large and even more so that it was delivered the very next day. I'll be a Jobananas body jewellery customer for a very long time.

    Chris P

    01-08-2015

    5
  • Couldn't beat the price and a fast service

    Carl

    01-07-2015

    5
  • I have searched everywhere for high quality gold plated body Jewelry, if only I found this website months ago but now I have I wont be shopping anywhere else for my piercing jewelry. I placed an order for 5 gold plated items and expected to be waiting a week or more for them, but to my amazement I got an email within 4 hours of placing my order to say that it had been sent and it came the next day. You just can't beat that for service!

    Frank

    01-07-2014

    5
  • Brilliant great service very quick and a very easy to use website would defo use again would give them a 5 star rating

    Lisa

    01-06-2015

    5
  • Really happy with my belly bar, the design is gorgeous and fits perfectly. The speed of service was so fast recieved with a couple of days. Thank you will definitely be returning!

    Karen

    01-04-2015

    5
  • Over the moon with my customised bar, I ordered on Christmas Day thinking that it wouldn't arrive until the New Year but it came on Tuesday and was exactly what I wanted. Just ordered again, I think I am addicted to JoeBananas

    Tammy

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Great product and fast delivery. I'll certainly be ordering more jewellery in the future

    Andrew

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Once again I have purchased from Jobananas and I am a very happy customer. The quality of the piercing jewellery is superlative and looks so good. Jo is friendly and gives great advice. My piercer is now going to start buying, there can't be a better recommendation than that. Thanks Jo best wishes for 2015

    Kenneth

    20-11-2017

    5
  • So glad to have found this website, fantastic product range and great prices. Would not buy from anywhere else now!

    Dan T

    20-11-2017

    5
  • spot on item with a very very very fast service

    mike

    20-11-2017

    5
  • I've received my order just now and wanted to say thank you! I'm extremely pleased with the quality of my tongue bars. I'll definitely be ordering again

    Kiah

    20-11-2017

    5
  • The best place to shop for all Piercing is Jobananas Iam so so happy with their product...I dont know if i can stop shopping great quality and fast delivery and very helpful staff .I would recommend them to every one the number one in the U.k

    Julia Cross

    20-11-2017

    5
  • I have resent started to order from Jobananas and i am so happy i choose them cause there stuff is so good i just cant stop buying and very fast on their orders.Keep it up guys and all the best for Xmas...

    julia

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Buy all my Titanium from Jobananas.com they have great colours and delivery is always super fast. Great people to chat to on the phone and really helpful with my questions.

    Jay

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Thanks for sending my titanium large gauge horseshoe so quickly. Love the rainbow finish on it!!. I may have to buy more..

    John Morris

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Received my piercing retainers really quickly from Jobananas. Been looking everywhere for 1mm 18 gauge labret retainers and so glad you had them.

    J Dorrel

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Thanks for answering my questions over the phone. It is so nice to find a company that actually has the products in stock and can take measurements for me. Also my order arrived the next day which is amazing service. Thanks

    Paul Sampson

    20-11-2017

    5
  • Great service. I placed an order in the afternoon and I got it the next day at 8am. Wish I had found you guys sooner.

    Brenda

    12-09-2014

    5
  • Always buy my Titanium body jewellery from Jobananas, they have the best selection of colours I have ever seen. I can't stop buying the 2 Tone and Bronze. I think I am addicted.

    P Jenkins

    12-09-2014

    5
  • Brilliant! Really good quality products will defiantly buying from here again!

    Amy

    12-09-2014

    5
  • I have been ordering from here for a few years now and I have never been disappointed as yet. Every item is good quality and long lasting and it is dispatched promptly. The only issue I had was not to do with the company itself but a small order was lost in the mail. I contacted Jo via email who was polite and extremely helpful and had a replacement order sent out quickly. I could not recommend this company enough. Thank you JoBananas for always being reliable and great value and quality.

    Roisin Hawthorne

    12-08-2014

    5
  • Amazing products and very very helpful people behind the scenes! Deffinatley buying from here again! 10/10!

    Amy

    12-01-2014

    5
  • The jewellery received was hygienically packed, good quality and arrived swiftly.

    Nicky

    5
  • great quality and fast delivery :-)

    Billy

    5
  • Very happy with the nose ring I purchased. The delivery was quick and the product is perfect.

    Kirsty

    5
  • Fantastic service, I places my order in the morning and it arrived in the post the next day.

    Helen

    5
  • I'm very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be back to buy something :)

    Cris

    5
  • Had this item delivered to spain and was really pleased with the speedy delivery time. The belly bar is amazing and I know my daughter will be over the moon with it. I will defiantly use the site again. Thank you

    Gillian Tate

    5
  • I cannot fault this company,and would recommend to anyone,products are of good quality,and postage is fast! Website is easy to use, I will continue to use for all my piercings and can't wait for my tragus to heal so I can buy from them again. Buy with confidence

    Helen

    5
  • The service was extremely fast ,the jewellery good quality I would definitely shop here again.

    Caroline

    5
  • ovely service, couldn't believe how good a quality a product let alone the speed to which my package arrived I will defiantly use in the future

    Lucy

    5
  • As always, top class goods and top class service

    Matt B

    5
  • Excellent service, would recommend you to anyone.

    Tom Bennett

    5
  • Good quality product at a very reasonable price. Super quick deliver. Will definitely be buying my jewellery from here again!

    Rachel K

    5
  • Super speedy delivery and great item very pleased

    Charlotte

    5
  • Very quick delivery. Will be a returning customer.

    Lou

    5
  • Really good product. Brought it because i had an mri so couldnt wear any metal. Easy to clean and fit. Thanks :)

    A Howe

    5
  • Fantastic company. Great prices, fast postage and excellent products. Only place I buy my body jewellery!

    Emma

    5
  • Great friendly service and excellent communication

    Lisa

    5
  • Great products and quick delivery!!!!

    Nat

    5
  • I have bought all my jewellery from Jo. I have always had super fast delivery, and they are always quick to right any problems, if they come up. All the while they are friendly and happy to help. I will definitely be using them again.

    Toby Stanton-Bevan

    5
  • I came by this website on the off chance when I was looking for some new tounge bars, paid online and the very next day my order arrived at my door exactly as described. I emailed Jo earlier that day regarding my order and had a very fast responce. will order from here again

    Lucy Rosser

    5
  • Very fast delivery, everything looked exactly like it did on the website and fits perfectly. Very happy, will definitely order from here again.

    Becky

    5
  • SO easy to attach and I was worried that it might pinch but it didn't! Would recommend

    Kentish Girl

    5
  • My experience from buying ear plugs for the first time was really good a speedy service and great quality products.

    Gaby

    5
  • Order arrived after 9 days in France, good packaging and good quality jewellery. I'm a happy customer, thank you JoBananas !

    Lapatate

    5
  • I created my own barbells. They are good quality and exactly what I was expecting to get. No other site had what I wanted/needed and this was the best way to get exactly what I wanted.

    Mandy

    5
  • Great unique item. Love that i can wear it with or without the piece. it was the first bar i purchased for my industrial and i'm definitely going to be getting more!

    Su

    5
  • Lovely, good quality jewellery. Fast delivery. I would shop here again :)

    Angela Turner

    5
  • 5* service from jobananas. Great selection of products fast shipping and products are excellent quality. I have had a number of items and each one is packaged well and as described. I ❤️ jobananas!

    Melissa

    5
  • Excellent products and super fast delivery. Would defiantly order from here again. Even received a card with 10% off my next order. Great company and this was my very first order.

    Lisa Johnson

    5
  • I am very happy with the service I received into order the next day. Also very happy with the body jewellery I ordered very comfortable to wear and great prices!

    Sophie

    5
  • First order will turn into many more, very fast service and nice quality jewellery, my only complaint is that I now don't have enough holes in my body to accommodate the amount of things I now want to buy

    Russel

    5
  • Arrived really quickly and I love it all! Can't wait to order some more jewellery!

    Becky

    5
  • Very quick delivery ! Quick service and website was very easy to Use .. Just wish I had read about the length of the earring bars as they were to short for my ears

    Anna

    5
  • I have placed several orders, and each order is sent out super quick, and the jewellery is of top notch standard. I would highly recommend to anyone. The service is really great, the communication superb. I will continue to order and also to recommend to others. Many thanks for everything, keep up the excellent service!!

    Declan

    5
  • Just wanted to say thanks for my order, great items, great service and I'll continue to highly recommend to my friends

    Leslie

    5
  • Ordered from this site a few times now and have never had any trouble! Fast delivery and good quality jewellery would recommend to everyone.

    Stephanie

    5
  • I've used Jobananas twice now and I couldn't fault them at all. Very fast, reliable and efficient. Will continue to use them and will also happily recommend them

    Google Certified Shops

    12-06-2014

    5
  • superb, prompt delivery and good quality. As its titanium my piercing has finally healed in a couple of weeks, it was struggling with a surgical steel bar. would recommend

    Stephen

    5
  • Top quality + ultra fast shipping = highly recommended. I'll certainly buy from JoBananas again when I next need some body jewellery

    Steven

    5
  • I will defiantly shop here again highly recommended

    Graham

    5
  • made this purchase for my daughter. was deliberating as never used this site before .but hay I ate humble pie . delivered in days was kept informed with order stats via email and all round 100% satisfaction . so much so would highly recommend and my daughter already eyeing up some more for me to order which I will be doing . many thanks .

    Allen

    5
  • In addition to great service and fast delivery, jobananas offer really good quality items :)

    Susan

    5
  • Can't fault this website, easy to find what I was looking for at a great price. I could not believe it when my order arrived the very next day.

    Des

    5
  • Fantastic, been looking for tragus bars with a 6mm bar and tiny balls for a little while. Came across this website & found exactly what I needed. Fantastic, speedy delivery and item exactly as described. Will defiantly order from them again soon!!

    Lauren

    5
  • Excellent service, really fast delivery, will definitely use again. Highly recommended

    Google Certified Shops

    5
  • When I ordered the wrong products and then rang the company to speak to somebody, the man who answered the phone was fantastic! A wealth of knowledge, helped me with everything, including explaining terminology and generally amazing customer service! Delivery was literally next day. I cannot rate this company highly enough! Also, their products are fab :)

    Amanda Lock

    5

Contact Details

Testimonials