Testimonials

432 Testimonials, Average Rating 5 / 5

Submit a Testimonial

    Per Page
    When I ordered the wrong products and then rang the company to speak to somebody, the man who answered the phone was fantastic! A wealth of knowledge, helped me with everything, including explaining terminology and generally amazing customer service! Delivery was literally next day. I cannot rate this company highly enough! Also, their products are fab :)
    Amanda Lock
    Excellent service, really fast delivery, will definitely use again. Highly recommended
    Google Certified Shops
    Fantastic, been looking for tragus bars with a 6mm bar and tiny balls for a little while. Came across this website & found exactly what I needed. Fantastic, speedy delivery and item exactly as described. Will defiantly order from them again soon!!
    Lauren
    Can't fault this website, easy to find what I was looking for at a great price. I could not believe it when my order arrived the very next day.
    Des
    In addition to great service and fast delivery, jobananas offer really good quality items :)
    Susan
    made this purchase for my daughter. was deliberating as never used this site before .but hay I ate humble pie . delivered in days was kept informed with order stats via email and all round 100% satisfaction . so much so would highly recommend and my daughter already eyeing up some more for me to order which I will be doing . many thanks .
    Allen
    I will defiantly shop here again highly recommended
    Graham
    Top quality + ultra fast shipping = highly recommended. I'll certainly buy from JoBananas again when I next need some body jewellery
    Steven
    superb, prompt delivery and good quality. As its titanium my piercing has finally healed in a couple of weeks, it was struggling with a surgical steel bar. would recommend
    Stephen
    I've used Jobananas twice now and I couldn't fault them at all. Very fast, reliable and efficient. Will continue to use them and will also happily recommend them
    Google Certified Shops
    12-06-2014
    Ordered from this site a few times now and have never had any trouble! Fast delivery and good quality jewellery would recommend to everyone.
    Stephanie
    Just wanted to say thanks for my order, great items, great service and I'll continue to highly recommend to my friends
    Leslie
    I have placed several orders, and each order is sent out super quick, and the jewellery is of top notch standard. I would highly recommend to anyone. The service is really great, the communication superb. I will continue to order and also to recommend to others. Many thanks for everything, keep up the excellent service!!
    Declan
    Very quick delivery ! Quick service and website was very easy to Use .. Just wish I had read about the length of the earring bars as they were to short for my ears
    Anna
    Arrived really quickly and I love it all! Can't wait to order some more jewellery!
    Becky
    First order will turn into many more, very fast service and nice quality jewellery, my only complaint is that I now don't have enough holes in my body to accommodate the amount of things I now want to buy
    Russel
    I am very happy with the service I received into order the next day. Also very happy with the body jewellery I ordered very comfortable to wear and great prices!
    Sophie
    Excellent products and super fast delivery. Would defiantly order from here again. Even received a card with 10% off my next order. Great company and this was my very first order.
    Lisa Johnson
    5* service from jobananas. Great selection of products fast shipping and products are excellent quality. I have had a number of items and each one is packaged well and as described. I ❤️ jobananas!
    Melissa
    Lovely, good quality jewellery. Fast delivery. I would shop here again :)
    Angela Turner
    Great unique item. Love that i can wear it with or without the piece. it was the first bar i purchased for my industrial and i'm definitely going to be getting more!
    Su
    I created my own barbells. They are good quality and exactly what I was expecting to get. No other site had what I wanted/needed and this was the best way to get exactly what I wanted.
    Mandy
    Order arrived after 9 days in France, good packaging and good quality jewellery. I'm a happy customer, thank you JoBananas !
    Lapatate
    My experience from buying ear plugs for the first time was really good a speedy service and great quality products.
    Gaby
    SO easy to attach and I was worried that it might pinch but it didn't! Would recommend
    Kentish Girl
    Very fast delivery, everything looked exactly like it did on the website and fits perfectly. Very happy, will definitely order from here again.
    Becky
    I came by this website on the off chance when I was looking for some new tounge bars, paid online and the very next day my order arrived at my door exactly as described. I emailed Jo earlier that day regarding my order and had a very fast responce. will order from here again
    Lucy Rosser
    I have bought all my jewellery from Jo. I have always had super fast delivery, and they are always quick to right any problems, if they come up. All the while they are friendly and happy to help. I will definitely be using them again.
    Toby Stanton-Bevan
    Great products and quick delivery!!!!
    Nat
    Great friendly service and excellent communication
    Lisa
    Fantastic company. Great prices, fast postage and excellent products. Only place I buy my body jewellery!
    Emma
    Really good product. Brought it because i had an mri so couldnt wear any metal. Easy to clean and fit. Thanks :)
    A Howe
    Very quick delivery. Will be a returning customer.
    Lou
    Super speedy delivery and great item very pleased
    Charlotte
    Good quality product at a very reasonable price. Super quick deliver. Will definitely be buying my jewellery from here again!
    Rachel K
    Excellent service, would recommend you to anyone.
    Tom Bennett
    As always, top class goods and top class service
    Matt B
    ovely service, couldn't believe how good a quality a product let alone the speed to which my package arrived I will defiantly use in the future
    Lucy
    The service was extremely fast ,the jewellery good quality I would definitely shop here again.
    Caroline
    I cannot fault this company,and would recommend to anyone,products are of good quality,and postage is fast! Website is easy to use, I will continue to use for all my piercings and can't wait for my tragus to heal so I can buy from them again. Buy with confidence
    Helen
    Had this item delivered to spain and was really pleased with the speedy delivery time. The belly bar is amazing and I know my daughter will be over the moon with it. I will defiantly use the site again. Thank you
    Gillian Tate
    I'm very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be back to buy something :)
    Cris
    Fantastic service, I places my order in the morning and it arrived in the post the next day.
    Helen
    Very happy with the nose ring I purchased. The delivery was quick and the product is perfect.
    Kirsty
    great quality and fast delivery :-)
    Billy
    The jewellery received was hygienically packed, good quality and arrived swiftly.
    Nicky
    Amazing products and very very helpful people behind the scenes! Deffinatley buying from here again! 10/10!
    Amy
    12-01-2014
    I have been ordering from here for a few years now and I have never been disappointed as yet. Every item is good quality and long lasting and it is dispatched promptly. The only issue I had was not to do with the company itself but a small order was lost in the mail. I contacted Jo via email who was polite and extremely helpful and had a replacement order sent out quickly. I could not recommend this company enough. Thank you JoBananas for always being reliable and great value and quality.
    Roisin Hawthorne
    12-08-2014
    Brilliant! Really good quality products will defiantly buying from here again!
    Amy
    12-09-2014
    Always buy my Titanium body jewellery from Jobananas, they have the best selection of colours I have ever seen. I can't stop buying the 2 Tone and Bronze. I think I am addicted.
    P Jenkins
    12-09-2014
    Great service. I placed an order in the afternoon and I got it the next day at 8am. Wish I had found you guys sooner.
    Brenda
    12-09-2014
    Thanks for answering my questions over the phone. It is so nice to find a company that actually has the products in stock and can take measurements for me. Also my order arrived the next day which is amazing service. Thanks
    Paul Sampson
    21-10-2020
    Received my piercing retainers really quickly from Jobananas. Been looking everywhere for 1mm 18 gauge labret retainers and so glad you had them.
    J Dorrel
    21-10-2020
    Thanks for sending my titanium large gauge horseshoe so quickly. Love the rainbow finish on it!!. I may have to buy more..
    John Morris
    21-10-2020
    Buy all my Titanium from Jobananas.com they have great colours and delivery is always super fast. Great people to chat to on the phone and really helpful with my questions.
    Jay
    21-10-2020
    I have resent started to order from Jobananas and i am so happy i choose them cause there stuff is so good i just cant stop buying and very fast on their orders.Keep it up guys and all the best for Xmas...
    julia
    21-10-2020
    The best place to shop for all Piercing is Jobananas Iam so so happy with their product...I dont know if i can stop shopping great quality and fast delivery and very helpful staff .I would recommend them to every one the number one in the U.k
    Julia Cross
    21-10-2020
    I've received my order just now and wanted to say thank you! I'm extremely pleased with the quality of my tongue bars. I'll definitely be ordering again
    Kiah
    21-10-2020
    spot on item with a very very very fast service
    mike
    21-10-2020
    So glad to have found this website, fantastic product range and great prices. Would not buy from anywhere else now!
    Dan T
    21-10-2020
    Once again I have purchased from Jobananas and I am a very happy customer. The quality of the piercing jewellery is superlative and looks so good. Jo is friendly and gives great advice. My piercer is now going to start buying, there can't be a better recommendation than that. Thanks Jo best wishes for 2015
    Kenneth
    21-10-2020
    Great product and fast delivery. I'll certainly be ordering more jewellery in the future
    Andrew
    21-10-2020
    Over the moon with my customised bar, I ordered on Christmas Day thinking that it wouldn't arrive until the New Year but it came on Tuesday and was exactly what I wanted. Just ordered again, I think I am addicted to JoeBananas
    Tammy
    21-10-2020
    Really happy with my belly bar, the design is gorgeous and fits perfectly. The speed of service was so fast recieved with a couple of days. Thank you will definitely be returning!
    Karen
    01-04-2015
    Brilliant great service very quick and a very easy to use website would defo use again would give them a 5 star rating
    Lisa
    01-06-2015
    I have searched everywhere for high quality gold plated body Jewelry, if only I found this website months ago but now I have I wont be shopping anywhere else for my piercing jewelry. I placed an order for 5 gold plated items and expected to be waiting a week or more for them, but to my amazement I got an email within 4 hours of placing my order to say that it had been sent and it came the next day. You just can't beat that for service!
    Frank
    01-07-2014
    Couldn't beat the price and a fast service
    Carl
    01-07-2015
    Amazing service you guys. Totally blown away that you had every item in my order which was quite large and even more so that it was delivered the very next day. I'll be a Jobananas body jewellery customer for a very long time.
    Chris P
    01-08-2015
    Fast delevery, excellent product and cheap prices. Love this web site xxx
    Tanya
    01-12-2015
    Great product and quality at great price. Well pleased. Arrived within estimated time frame. Thanks
    Brian
    21-10-2020
    Amazing seller! thank-you for the beautiful body jewlery and I wish you good luck and happiness with your shop for the future!
    Sarah
    21-10-2020
    Excellent shopping experience this seller goes the extra mile to ensure completely satisfied with purchase and provides helpful advice It was a very personal shopping experience I canno recommend highly enough.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    21-10-2020
    xcellent quality, fast delivery, highly recommended
    Baz
    21-10-2020
    placed my first order yesterday afternoon after being let down drastically by another company and my items arrived this morning which was amazing. The photographs really do not do the items justice - they're gorgeous and amazing value for money. No doubt I'll be placing another order with you guys sometime soon! Thank you very much :)
    Rachael
    21-10-2020
    I don't have a bad word to say about this site or the products. I've been ordering from Jobananas for years and it's a 100% satisfaction rate every time, and I'm a very critical person. The products are always of the highest quality, they turn up the very next day and they last as long as you're happy to take care of them. 10/10, would recommend to anyone and their dogs
    Steffan
    21-10-2020
    So impressed by this site I had to leave feedback to spread the word! Great choice, great customer service and most importantly fantastic products!
    John Bridgefoot
    21-10-2020
    I have been a loyal customer for over 10 years and am still impressed that every time I order it arrives the very next day. One of the best selection of Titanium colours available and having purchased most of them I can only say they all look superb. Keep it up and thanks.
    Paul Tappins
    02-04-2015
    cant fault this site - found what i wanted - ordered and it came really quickly. much cheaper than anywhere else and fastest shipping ever
    Beck
    02-06-2015
    FINALLY! Jewellery that fits perfectly and looks great. I've been trying to find a nose stud that fits well for months. Everything i've had before sticks out too much because it's too big but my order from this site has been everything i need. im really happy with it. super fast delivery too. definitely recommend!!
    Angela
    21-10-2020
    Brilliant website, always come here to buy my body jewerlly now, good price, quality and very quick delivery, even when i had a problem with one of my orders, they got back to me and fixed it within a day, would definitely recommend.
    Heidi Steer
    02-09-2015
    Very helpful staff, very quick turnaround and high quality products. Thanks again Jo Bananas will be back soon happy customer !!
    Justin
    02-10-2015
    This is my second time buying jewellery from here and am yet again really impressed. The colours are fantastic, the sizes are accurate and the delivery is ridiculously quick! I would recommend this to anyone with any type of piercings
    Sarah
    02-11-2015
    Excellent service! Purchased set of nose rings and they can the next day. I've just ordered more & will certainly order again
    Amanda Nckels
    21-10-2020
    I had an issue with one product but have been fantastically impressed by your customer service. Really quick and unexpected and would recommend you to others! Thanks again.
    Siobhan
    21-10-2020
    Thank you yet again for my fab new belly bar trinkets,they look perfect as always.Brilliant service & i just want you to know how much i appreciate the excellent products & the 1st class service i always receive from you.
    Jane
    21-10-2020
    I'm super impressed with you guys. I live in the US, and my jewelry arrived amazingly quickly!
    Rylea
    21-10-2020
    Great products really like my new bioplast bars. Would have liked more choice on the balls. Not all the balls on the site can be added to the build your own. Or make the bars available on their own. Quick delivery good price. Thanks
    pauline
    21-10-2020
    Great product and delivery as always, which is why I only shop here for my piercing needs!
    Kate McCarrell
    21-10-2020
    This was my first time purchasing a piercing online and I was not sure how to go about it. Luckily I came across JoBananas. I wasn't sure what piercing to buy so I asked on the website and the reply was instant and useful (a link to the right piercing). And the piercing was at my house by post the next day. I also really appreciated that Jo noticed that I had purchased another size than I originally had asked about. So she asked me about it before shipping off a potential wrong choice that I made. Such attention to detail is very rare to come by
    Annika
    21-10-2020
    Great Quality products! Excellent Customer Service :) Super Fast Delivery! Thank You :)
    Paula
    21-10-2020
    Excellent. ...product exactly as described and super fast delivery....very happy with my purchase and would use Jobananas again and recommend to others. Thank you
    S Crookes
    03-02-2015
    Great jewellery, and even better service would definitely recommend jobananas and will definitely buy my body jewellery from here from now on.
    Victoria
    03-02-2015
    Have to say the customer service from @JobananasLtd is amazing, so quick to respond and very helpful, would recommend them to anyone :)
    Rebecca
    03-06-2015
    quick delievery good quality of goods
    Kelly
    03-09-2015
    Great selection and really quick delivery! Fast and easy to order and the products are better than I expected! Love my new belly bar and earring. Will definitely order from here in the future.
    Zara
    21-10-2020
    Excellent service. I would highly recommend this store. The items were exactly as shown and described on the website, and the postage time was as stated. 5 out of 5. Thank you
    Gillian
    21-10-2020
    Nice and high quality products. Great service and delivery! Keep up the good work!
    Joke
    21-10-2020
    Just received my first order of large gauge PA bars. I have to say the quality is very high for the price and the fact they came the next day was icing on the cake. I will be back to order more as I need them. Thanks
    Robin C
    21-10-2020
    Hello! I received my new lip and eyebrow bars yesterday morning and I am so happy with them! The colours are amazing and the bars are different to what I've got. Thanks for taking the time to sort out and deliver them via post :)
    Sarah
    04-06-2015
    I've used Jobananas twice now and I couldn't fault them at all. Very fast, reliable and efficient. Will continue to use them and will also happily recommend them
    Google Certified Shops Review
    04-06-2015
    superb, prompt delivery and good quality. As its titanium my piercing has finally healed in a couple of weeks, it was struggling with a surgical steel bar. would recommend
    Stephen
    04-08-2015
    Top quality + ultra fast shipping = highly recommended. I'll certainly buy from JoBananas again when I next need some body jewellery
    Steven
    04-08-2015
    I will defiantly shop here again highly recommended
    Graham
    04-08-2015
    made this purchase for my daughter. was deliberating as never used this site before .but hay I ate humble pie . delivered in days was kept informed with order stats via email and all round 100% satisfaction . so much so would highly recommend and my daughter already eyeing up some more for me to order which I will be doing . many thanks .
    Allen
    21-10-2020
    In addition to great service and fast delivery, jobananas offer really good quality items :)
    Susan
    21-10-2020
    Can't fault this website, easy to find what I was looking for at a great price. I could not believe it when my order arrived the very next day.
    Des
    21-10-2020
    Fantastic, been looking for tragus bars with a 6mm bar and tiny balls for a little while. Came across this website & found exactly what I needed. Fantastic, speedy delivery and item exactly as described. Will defiantly order from them again soon!!
    Lauren
    21-10-2020
    Excellent service, really fast delivery, will definitely use again. Highly recommended
    Google Certified Shops Review
    21-10-2020
    When I ordered the wrong products and then rang the company to speak to somebody, the man who answered the phone was fantastic! A wealth of knowledge, helped me with everything, including explaining terminology and generally amazing customer service! Delivery was literally next day. I cannot rate this company highly enough! Also, their products are fab :)
    Amanda Lock
    21-10-2020
    Customer service on phone was excellent, faultless order and deliveries as arrived next day. Will definitely be using them again. Brilliant!
    Google Certified Shops Review
    05-08-2015
    Amazed by how quickly my order arrived how accurate it is, everything came all together and well packed. Cannot fault the jewelery or the service.
    Jackie
    12-05-2015
    Love the fact everything I order is of such good quality and arrive the next day.
    David
    12-05-2015
    Fab selection, fab jewellery and fab customer service! Fab shop all round
    Google Certified Shops Review
    12-05-2015
    Excellent! I had a problem with my item but sent them a quick email and Jo sorted it out very quickly. I highly recommend this site!
    Google Certified Shops Review
    15-05-2015
    Delivery was quick, goods were packaged well
    Google Certified Shops Review, JoBananas Limited
    17-05-2015
    Great item, super fast shipping. Perfect transaction. HIGHLY RECOMMANDED. Thanks
    Jenna
    17-05-2015
    Order arrived next day and is exactly what I was looking for, I love the 2 Tone Purple Blue Titanium that they sell, I haven't seen it any where else so will definitely be shopping there for more.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    18-05-2015
    As usual, exemplary service from JoBananas. High quality product and fast delivery.
    David
    18-05-2015
    Hi their , Received both my orders , Very pleased with the products , Thanks
    Jan
    19-05-2015
    Always fast delivery and excellent quality
    Google Certified Chops Review
    21-05-2015
    Really good service, quick delivery and always informed by email.
    Charlotte
    21-05-2015
    brilliant site. Very fast delivery and product as described.
    Helen
    22-05-2015
    Excellent quality. Service was brilliant I had ordered the wrong size and returned bag unopened, to be exchanged for a larger size.
    Deb
    22-05-2015
    good Price , Quick delivery . Recommendable
    Per Vinding
    22-05-2015
    All Good, As Described, Timely Arrival,Good Seller
    Google Certified Shops Review
    22-05-2015
    I just wanted to say thank you, the wrong item was sent to me last week. I was contacted after the weekend and the correct item sent out to me immediately. I got it the next day and am very happy. Thanks for great customer service.
    Danielle
    24-05-2015
    fast delivery have brought from you before excellent service and good value
    Michelle
    25-05-2015
    Just got my second order from this company. So impressed by the quality of the jewelery and how fast it came. Placing my third order now!
    Dan Green
    29-05-2015
    I bought three bits of jewellery and they came the day after I had ordered, which was excellent! I'm really happy with the whole experience, I will definitely be using the shop again!
    Liz Carter
    02-06-2015
    Great range of jewellery at very reasonable prices, good quality and feels weighty, very quick delivery. All round excellent service. Very pleased customer.
    Jason Kilby
    03-06-2015
    Very good service and goods, will use again, John
    Google Certified Shops Review
    03-06-2015
    Fantastic company - amazing products at reasonable prices and brilliant customer service. The screwbidoo is a genius invention - don't bother going anywhere else for your body jewellery!!
    Helen
    05-06-2015
    Great products, fast service
    Google Certified Shops Review
    07-06-2015
    Great communication when product was out of stock, all other items as described and arrived very quickly. Many thanks
    Google Certified Shops Review
    08-06-2015
    Very impressed with how quick we received our item thank you
    Marie
    08-06-2015
    Thanks again for the great customer service, highly recommend this seller!!!!!
    Lisa
    08-06-2015
    Awesome Seller One Of The Best Many Thanks.
    Ken
    09-06-2015
    This is the first time I have used JoBananas - Wow I can't fault them - super quick delivery and I am delighted with the products - I would recommend using them to everyone :-)
    Google Certified Shops Review
    09-06-2015
    Fast efficient service
    Google Certified Shops Review
    09-06-2015
    Superb
    Google Certified Shops Review
    10-06-2015
    Very impressed with how quick we received our item thank you
    Chris
    15-06-2015
    Perfect thank you :) so fast shipping!
    Rayan
    15-06-2015
    Arrived sooner than expected
    Wendy
    15-06-2015
    Excellent item and good delivery time. Thanks. :-)
    Billy
    16-06-2015
    Fast shipping good service
    Brian
    17-06-2015
    Thanks for a fast simple transaction, the way it should be!
    Jason
    18-06-2015
    Arrived quickly, great quality, thank you :)
    Danni
    18-06-2015
    Fast delivery! Spot on.
    Mike
    19-06-2015
    Thanks for the wonderful service, exactly what I ordered and arrived extremely quickly and well packaged.
    Karen
    22-06-2015
    Fast even to Norway
    stian
    24-06-2015
    item arrived verry promptly as described and well packaged Thanks A+++++++++++++
    Geoffrey
    24-06-2015
    Top
    Google Certified Shops Review
    25-06-2015
    Dispatched quickly
    Lauren
    25-06-2015
    great website, service and quick delivery....what more could you want?!
    Ross
    25-06-2015
    I ordered a few different belly bars and they all arrived the next day which I was really pleased with. Great products, I will definitely shop here again and will recommend to my friends.
    Sophie
    29-06-2015
    Fast easy ordering and delivery
    Google Certified Shops Review
    29-06-2015
    Amazing! This is the only place I have found a 2.4/10mm gold plated ring! Great service, arrived the day after purchase. Great piece of jewellery.
    Jenni
    29-06-2015
    Exceptional service, great quality goods, really pleased with the whole process and will definitely use again. Thank you jo
    Wendy
    30-06-2015
    Fast efficient service, and good price. Would recommend
    Google Certified Shops Review
    30-06-2015
    Great all round service
    Eoin
    30-06-2015
    Good very fast shipping
    Minh
    01-07-2015
    Excellent all round service
    Ian
    06-07-2015
    Was awesome thanks
    Aimie
    06-07-2015
    A pleaser to deal with thanks
    Lee
    06-07-2015
    JB is my go-to-place for belly bars - great quality and service everytime
    Lisa
    06-07-2015
    I ordered from here recently and was very happy with the service. The products were exactly what I expected and arrived promptly.
    Samantha Beattie
    06-07-2015
    Wow...what a fantastic service, ordered yesterday & received today! Not to mention the fact they are great products, particularly when you take the fantastic prices into account. A very happy customer.
    Sally
    08-07-2015
    Fast delivery. Received exactly as described. Very pleased. Many thanks.
    Deb
    08-07-2015
    Just received my first order from Jobananas today and I have to say I'm very impressed! My custom made barbell which I ordered for my rook piercing arrived in record time and is just beautiful! I got the jewelled snowflake and clear crystal disco ball. I liked it so much I've just ordered more spare parts so I can change the top when I fancy something a bit different. I even got a 10% discount - well pleased. Some new belly bars are next on the list :)
    Jacquelyn Ferguson
    12-07-2015
    Excellent Received the day after ordering Just what I wanted!
    Natalie
    13-07-2015
    Excellent price,customer service &speedy; delivery. You don't need any more ,will use again.
    Chris
    13-07-2015
    Wonderful item and transaction...thanks!
    Cameron
    14-07-2015
    Great Item - Quick delivery - all you can ask for really
    Duncan
    16-07-2015
    Great item, I brought 2 of the purple ones and will defently be purchasing more colours to add to my collection also great service too my items came really quick within 1-2 days so no need to wait up to a week for them , very happy x
    Jenni
    20-07-2015
    come well packaged and on time just what i was looking for and a nice chose of sizes
    Google Certified Shops Review
    20-07-2015
    Excellent quality at a really great price, with the added bonus of super fast shipping -thankyou!
    Chelsea
    20-07-2015
    As always excellent quality and quick delivery
    Mark Roberts
    20-07-2015
    Excellent item, as described and fast delivery, thank you
    Ammaarah
    22-07-2015
    Great product. ! Excellent service in a shop JoBananas! Very highly recommended !!! Thank You!!!
    Rafael
    29-07-2015
    Prompt delivery, good service.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    29-07-2015
    Super fast delivery. As described...Excellent. Thanks
    Becky
    01-08-2015
    Great service (delivered next day), great price and exactly what I wanted
    Andrew
    03-08-2015
    The titanium PA barbell is great quality and the colour was what I was after. The service from Jo is great too, thanks.
    Craig
    03-08-2015
    Fast delivery excellent service, great products
    Andrea
    03-08-2015
    Many thanks for the order you sent me, I’m really happy with the bars. They all fit a treat. I will be buying all my tongue bars from you in the future and will advise my friends to as well.
    Emma
    03-08-2015
    Been looking around for a while to find a site that has all the items and the sizes this the perfect site that I got what I wanted could go wrong so happy with my purchases I give this site 5***** as and very helpful I'm so happy thank u guys :))
    wheed ul rahman
    05-08-2015
    Item arrived quickly. Item as described and reasonable price.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    05-08-2015
    great quality, fast delivery accurate description. cant get any better than that! 5*
    Alex
    05-08-2015
    Hi just like to say massive thank you . Just received my order from your self's with 48 hours from start of order to receiving it out standing service , This is only the second time I've used your self's and on both occasions 1St class service . Once Again many thanks
    Allen
    06-08-2015
    Brilliant Service
    Google Certified Shops Review
    10-08-2015
    I loved my purchase so much, I immediately placed another order. I intend to continue to shop with your company! The jewelry is unique and looks great! Wears great! I'm hooked! 5 Stars!
    Faye
    11-08-2015
    Yet again Jobananas outstanding service . Just received my latest order which was only dispatched yesterday wow oh wow . I've set up an account now as ordering more items from your self's . I deal with Amazon a lot and thought there service was outstanding but your's even beats there's . Fantastic , massive thanks you .
    Allen
    11-08-2015
    Awesome service again from Jo Bananas! Received order super quick! Great stuff!
    Ali
    12-08-2015
    I have used JoBananas again, and again. I definitely wouldn't buy anywhere else!
    Hannah Luckhurst
    12-08-2015
    Fantastic service all my orders I've placed have arrived within 48 hours of original order . Package really well have absolutely no problems and would highly recommend 100% .
    Google Certified Shops Review
    14-08-2015
    thank you yet again outstanding service as are your products , very happy with your service and extremely happy with your products as normal
    Allen
    17-08-2015
    Fantasia service would highly recommend . Have used several times now even set up an account to speed up ordering process as all details are saved .
    Google Certified Shops Review
    17-08-2015
    Really easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Nice speedy delivery too, really satisfied and will be back for more!
    Google Certified Shops Review
    19-08-2015
    I order from you guys all the time and you always do a great job keep it up :)
    Olivia
    20-08-2015
    Really fast shipping, quality labret. Thanks!
    Lela
    21-08-2015
    Ordered from jobananas a couple of times, both of which have been easy with next day delivery. I've been very impressed with them.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    24-08-2015
    Received my order on Tuesday which was fantastic considering I ordered them the early hours of Saturday morning. Really love the colour options in the titanium range and will definitely be ordering again :-)
    Jodie
    24-08-2015
    Fantastic product - exactly as described, easy to order given the accurate information on the site. Great postal/delivery options, arrived on time as expected. Have no hesitation in recommending this site.
    Deborah
    25-08-2015
    Speedy delivery and package very professional
    Rita
    25-08-2015
    The service is fantastic, Jo spent ages trying to help me find the right piercing for my very pregnant daughter, who needed a longer than standard titanium curved barbell. If you can't find what you're looking for contact them, you won't be disappointed with the help and effort put into helping you, and you will not be disappointed with the products. My item arrived the following day after ordering and it will most definitely will not be the last time we shop with JoBananas. Thank you so much.
    Caz
    03-09-2015
    I am soo impressed with your goods, the way you speedily deliver the items so that I have no worries or concerns about whether the items are going to turn up or not, unlike ebay!!!!!
    Susan
    04-09-2015
    Speedy delivery and good quality products
    Google Certified Shops Review
    06-09-2015
    Prompt service. Items received were as described and the same as the pictures on the website. Excellent value for money.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    07-09-2015
    FANTASTIC!!!! This is a really, really good company. They deliver really quickly so if you're excitable and anxious like me then it's brilliant. The jewellery is good quality. IThe customer service is brilliant. I am extremely happy
    Susan
    11-09-2015
    Smooth sale.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    11-09-2015
    Great products, service and super speedy delivery. Excellent company :-)
    Valerie Stroud
    11-09-2015
    I LOVE it!!! I LOVE Jobananas, Worth every penny!! Outstanding customer service...REALLY!!
    Susan
    14-09-2015
    Great quality jewelry, fast shipping to the U.S. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be a repeat customer!
    Jaclyn
    22-09-2015
    After trying a few online retailers I was so disappointed with the range, quality & reliability of the products on offer. I discovered JoBananas in 2001 and have been ordering from them ever since, The service has always been 100% fast & efficient, and every order I have placed has been great quality and value for money. I would happily recommend them to anyone wanting to buy body jewellery.
    Lisa Cherry
    27-09-2015
    Very quick delivery and love my purchase! Had an issue with the emails but I realised they were going to my junk folder but they were quick to reply. Amazing service thank you.
    Amy
    28-09-2015
    Excellent product, great value for money and next day delivery. Great customer service
    JB
    28-09-2015
    I love this company. I love everything that I have bought. The quality is of a high standard but the customer service is exceptional, reliable and very professional. I cannot praise this company enough. Truly. The little replacement balls are really cute. The titanium jewellery is the best grade, the service is really really quick.
    Susan
    04-10-2015
    Amazingly quick delivery, high standard jewellery! Been using jobananas for years and highly recommend!!
    Lucy
    05-10-2015
    Pleased with purchase, dispatched straight away, will return in the future ty
    Emma
    05-10-2015
    I've purchased a couple of times from JoBananas. The products are good and reasonably priced and the customer service is outstanding. One of my packages went astray in the mail, and they couldn't have been more helpful and promptly sent a replacement (which arrived the next day, as did my first purchase). I would recommend them very highly.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    05-10-2015
    As always very prompt delivery within 48 hrs of ordering it's in my hands . Would highly recommend jo bananas 100 percent every time .
    Google Certified Shops Review
    06-10-2015
    Have used JoBananas since 2001. In all that time I have never had a problem. Orders always arrive within a couple of days and have always been excellent quality. I would highly recommend buying from JoBananas.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    06-10-2015
    Excellent service, thoroughly recommended. Many thanks
    Alec
    07-10-2015
    Exactly as advertised, good delivery service
    Lexy
    08-10-2015
    Great service! Fast delivery! Ace quality! Highly recommended! A***
    Ash
    09-10-2015
    Please with all the products , Like the way the ball screws right into bar , Delivery was very fast . Thanks pleased customer ;]
    Jan
    12-10-2015
    I got the Steel Circular Barbell With Cones - CBB 1.6mm (14 gauge) for my husband for a Christmas present it looks great, fab value and as always quick delivery very happy with my purchase. Fantastic company will recommend you always
    Tracy
    13-10-2015
    Such a fab website! I have ordered from jobananas for years and have always been extremely pleased with the product quality and fast shipping. On occasions when I have had to return or exchange items staff have been so helpful in getting my requests processed. Would recommend 100%!
    Rachel Wright
    19-10-2015
    Thank you! Arrived really fast! Great quality.
    Kayleigh-Ann
    22-10-2015
    Excellent service, easy transaction, quick delivery.
    Clare
    22-10-2015
    Beautiful item, quick delivery,very pleased. Thank you
    Elaine
    22-10-2015
    Very happy, quick delivery
    Chris
    24-10-2015
    Brilliant prices for quality products , I'm coming back as some products not available elsewhere
    Google Certified Shops Review
    25-10-2015
    Fantastic service, excellent product and speed delivery. Simply superb, thanks.
    Kenneth Douglas
    26-10-2015
    Fantastic service as normal very quick delivery within 4thrs as normal . Highly recommend 100%
    Google Certified Shops Review
    27-10-2015
    arrived well before expected really pleased with my purchase lovey items just keep going back to them
    Google Certified Shops Review
    29-10-2015
    I have received my order and I am very pleased with my purchase. I would purchase again and would recommend this Company to any of my friends. A happy customer
    Google Certified Shops Review
    02-11-2015
    High quality goods, excellent communication, very fast delivery
    Anton
    10-11-2015
    Great communication with seller, asked to keep straight and not bent. Great product with rapid shipment. they feel great and i'm very happy. Thank you
    Paul
    12-11-2015
    Very prompt and efficient delivery. Exactly what I wanted. Many thanks
    Zoe
    12-11-2015
    lovely jewellery, fast delivery, great service
    Grene
    13-11-2015
    Absolutely excellent service & very helpful ....defo will be getting my stuff off here in the future .......I'd giv it
    Kerry
    16-11-2015
    The whole website is very easy to use, very quick delivery. Great products at great prices, will definitely be using and buying from jobananas again. One very happy customer.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    24-11-2015
    Easy quick and good!
    Google Certified Shops Review
    24-11-2015
    many thanks for the extremely prompt delivery, very pleased with the item, fits great and looks awesome :-)
    James
    25-11-2015
    was very happy with my two purchases. Bought the scaffold earrings for my Granddaughter for Christmas and know she will love them. I bought the Trio Heart Bar and The Lilac Flower Bar. I would highly recommend JoBananas to Family and friends. Service and delivery were great :)
    Pam
    26-11-2015
    Received my order,all perfect as always. Thank you for such great items & excellent delivery service.
    Jayne
    26-11-2015
    So pretty, always love getting my sparkly balls (;)) from Jo Bananas, they've got the widest choice of colours and the best customer services.
    Kate
    30-11-2015
    Great website and super fast delivery. Great quality items.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    03-12-2015
    Pleased with items purchased and level of service. Fast delivery.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    05-12-2015
    Best and fastest service of any website I've ever been on, Recommend this site to everyone. Full star rating from me. Hard to search for exact body jewelry that I want but not on this website, they are the most helpful and knowledgeable of any site I've ever been too.
    Zach Sirmon
    08-12-2015
    Quick and easy, fast shipping and very happy to shop again with them.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    08-12-2015
    FANTASTIC! Ordered myself some labrets bars & a BCR along with matching belly bar! Amazing service fast and arrived within 2 days of ordering. When I had to return an item they responded very fast, easy to communicate with and item was resent and back with me within 2 days again! Couldn't recommend enough. Will defiantly use this company again! 5* !!!
    Lauren
    13-12-2015
    Very straight forward with no delays
    Google Certified Shops Review
    14-12-2015
    I just wanted to say thank you. Such a quick turnaround only placed my order on Monday and received it yesterday. Definitely have a repeat customer in me. Love my belly bar, will treat myself again after Christmas. Thank you.
    Karen
    17-12-2015
    Easy to contact - Friendly and helpful - great service and quality products
    Google Certified Shops Review
    21-12-2015
    It's just my go to for piercing jewellery and I recommend it to everyone fast, cheap and great quality
    Lesley Kirk
    24-12-2015
    This is my favourite website for piercing jewellery and I'm gonna stick around. Great products and service
    Liz
    27-12-2015
    Very quickly despatched, a super product, and arrived with a bonus treat of a gift bag and tags. Good job guys!
    Google Certified Shops Review
    27-12-2015
    Prompt delivery, well packed.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    27-12-2015
    Fantastic service even during the festive holidays, after I realised I had messed up the original pre Christmas order. Thank You so much for your patience. Would definitely recommend for good quality jewellery and awesome friendly service
    Karen
    04-01-2016
    Items arrived early and in perfect condition, great quality of product and would recommend
    Google Certified Shops Review
    09-01-2016
    Brilliant, easy to navigate site, products exactly as advertised and arrived in quick time. Will definitely use JoBananas again.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    10-01-2016
    JoBananas are great - the products are very high quality, and the customer service is excellent. I recommend them.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    09-01-2016
    I bought the clip on belly button ring, great product and arrived very quickly. Thank you very much!
    Holly
    13-01-2016
    I ordered two 1 inch horseshoe rings from JoBananas before New year. The items were delivered quickly in excellent, hygienic packaging. The items are made of tough steel and look smashing. Thanks. I will buy again.
    R Mcindoe
    14-01-2016
    Jewellery looks great quality and pretty for such a cheap price, delivered a day after order and the only tricky part of the whole process is trying to put the jewllery in yourself - otherwise fantastic service will be using again! :)
    Amber Thomas
    19-01-2016
    All went smooth from ordering to having goods delivered. Was very pleased with my purchase & would buy from this firm again Highly recommended x
    Google Certified Shops Review
    19-01-2016
    I LOVE my belly bars! My body reacts to almost any metal and I have had no negative reaction with these :) They are easy to use and you can self adjust the size of the bar-perfect! Shipping delivery estimate was spot on and the customer service was wonderful. Thank you!!!! I will be buying all of my jewelry from here in the future.
    Kate
    26-01-2016
    Great quality, fast delivery, a perfect service!
    Lucy
    27-01-2016
    Excellent service & Excellent jewellery
    Catherine
    28-01-2016
    very pleased with the 8mm balls they look very good on me
    Google Certified Shops Review
    30-01-2016
    Perfect fit. Arrived within 2 days. No probs at all :)
    Emma
    01-02-2016
    Excellent service, great product, fantastic price, speedy delivery
    Mick
    02-02-2016
    Great products at reasonable prices and friendly, efficient service. Recommended.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    02-02-2016
    Bought a ring on ebay and that is excellent then found the website which is fantastic, huge choice and in larger gauges which I was looking for. Wonderful quality of goods, will certainly shop here again.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    11-02-2016
    Great range Great product Great prices Great delivery Perfect transaction Thanks guys
    Stuey
    12-02-2016
    Quick delivery. Had one item sent in error that that was sorted out with no fuss. Friendly customer service.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    14-02-2016
    A simple purchase. Easy to navigate website. Good price.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    14-02-2016
    EXCELLENT ITEM . WELL PACKED, FAST DELIVERY. VERY MANY THANKS
    FERGUS
    17-02-2016
    Absolutely love your service and would never shop anywhere else for my body Jewelry. 10/10 service and quick delivery thank you.
    Naomi
    18-02-2016
    These were my first purchases having been recommended by a friend. I was impressed by the quality of the products supplied and also with the speed of delivery. The goods arrived the next day, well packaged. Top quality goods and top quality service.
    John
    20-02-2016
    Excellent..will definitely shop here again....
    Google Certified Shops Review
    19-02-2016
    Fast, efficient and professional as well as helpful!
    Google Certified Shops Review
    24-02-2016
    Brilliant products and exceptional service! I have ordered a few items from this site and as well as being great quality items - they have all arrived so quickly and well packaged. Customer service is very good as well - I accidentally put a wrong address on one of my orders and I emailed to see if I could change it (which you cannot do with most online stores) and I had a lovely email back from Jo very soon after saying it was no problem! Really pleased with this site and won't use any other!
    Tiffany
    27-02-2016
    Dispatch time was faster than anything I could've asked for. Excellent service. Thank you!
    Google Certified Shops Review
    25-02-2016
    Quick delivery and great service but the hinges are a little loose on the rings, making them a little hard to close, the first one I ordered was great though and they look lovely once in.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    26-02-2016
    As described and arrived in good time, thank you.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    29-02-2016
    Really lovely jewellery and great service. Thank you :) x
    Ang
    07-03-2016
    just what i was looking for love jobananas they have lovely stuff
    Google Certified Shops Review
    14-03-2016
    Thanks very much for the excellent service and great products.
    Sharon
    14-03-2016
    Received items really quickly, very happy with purchase. Will definitely buy from again.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    14-03-2016
    Brilliant service
    Google Certified Shops Review
    17-03-2016
    Great service as always
    Google Certified Shops Review
    21-03-2016
    Fantastic! Ordered afternoon arrived next morning. Quality item and service
    Richard
    01-04-2016
    order arrived this morning , perfect as usual , many thanks
    Ian
    01-04-2016
    Love this website! It is very easy to navigate around this website and the piercings comes through the post very quickly! Quite a few different types of piercings and colours to choose from. Maybe would like a couple of more colours to choose from which is why it's lost one star for me, but would highly recommend!
    Sarah
    01-04-2016
    Order process was very simple and delivery was super quick! :)
    Google Certified Shops Review
    07-04-2016
    Woo hoo - I can honestly say I am in love with the pvd plated stuff, it's so pretty I have changed the 7 piercings on my face all to this with no problems!! They are a little more subtle than surgical steel colour, love, love, love , thank you very much indeed...
    Ali
    13-04-2016
    Ordered and delivered very quickly
    Google Certified Shops Review
    13-04-2016
    Item was out of stock so caused a slight delay but this was all explained to me as soon as they received my order. I accepted.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    28-04-2016
    Fantastic products and service
    Google Certified Shops Review
    04-05-2016
    Excellent in all they do ,very helpful and always on time would recommend them to everyone
    Google Certified Shops Review
    14-05-2016
    Good quick service
    Google Certified Shops Review
    15-05-2016
    Hi there, I just wanted to let you know how amazed I am at the service I received. I placed an order for a new bar and it had arrived all safe and sound the following day- completely amazing and will definitely be ordering from you again! Quick, easy and fast- LOVE IT!!
    Farrell
    16-05-2016
    excellent service as always :)
    Google Certified Shops Review
    24-05-2016
    Fantastic service and fantastic goods.
    Ian Jackson
    28-05-2016
    excellent service as always :)
    Google Certified Shops Review
    24-05-2016
    Although one item was out of stock they we going to send the whole order when it was in. After I queried it they sent everything else out and then a few days later the last item came and they followed it up with an email to keep me informed
    Google Certified Shops Review
    30-05-2016
    Super quick delivery- smooth from start to finish
    Google Certified Shops Review
    01-06-2016
    Good shop quick delivery. My problem was resolved swiftly
    Google Certified Shops Review
    01-06-2016
    arrived before expected and well packaged
    Google Certified Shops Review
    03-06-2016
    Thank you so much ! Fabulous customer service
    Raquel
    14-06-2016
    Quick and easy
    Google Certified Shops Review
    14-06-2016
    Very quick delivery, didn't expect it so quick. Amazing, great quality items.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    16-06-2016
    very happy with my purchase and quick delivery thank you
    j geer
    21-06-2016
    Some of my order wasn't in stock and they emailed me with a lovely apology and got my order out ASAP! Lovely apology as where I used to get my body jewellery from never did that! Very impressed and shop here from now on not the other place!
    Google Certified Shops Review
    22-06-2016
    Order arrived really quickly as usual, I needed to return a couple of items as I'd ordered the wrong size, this was done really quickly too with no hassle - thank you.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    25-06-2016
    no problems what so ever item just as described and arrived before date due
    Google Certified Shops Review
    28-06-2016
    I had ordered the wrong piercing so when I emailed them, they more than helpful with the process of returning the product and providing me with a gift certificate. Plan on buying from them again.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    06-07-2016
    My purchase arrived faster than I expected. In fact I believe it was prepared for dispatch minutes after I placed my order! The items were of great quality, better than I expected them to be. I'll definitely use JoBananas Jewellery again and would heartily recommend them.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    07-07-2016
    Just wanted to say thanks for the fast delivery of my jewellery - the individual packaging was great too. I'm already wearing one of the studs, which is smaller and more discreet than my old metal one, which kept hanging down out of my nose! I'll be back to order more stuff very soon!
    Imogen
    08-07-2016
    Fantastic! I buy all of my body jewellery here now and my daughter's, always great quality and always fast delivery. Top place to shop! Thank you.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    09-07-2016
    Great nipple bars, the two tone colour is fabulous. True likeness to picture but better in person of course
    Google Certified Shops Review
    13-07-2016
    Great range of products, well packaged and delivered really quickly. In the past when I've had to contact customer services, it has been dealt with promptly and politely. Would highly recommend.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    17-07-2016
    Always great service and delivery could not be quicker. Massivly recommended.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    24-07-2016
    Received my order today, thank you so much for the quick delivery! Will definitely use your services again :)
    Georgia
    29-07-2016
    Website was simple to use. My ordered items were as described and arrived quickly. The ziplock bag the jewelry was in had also been heat sealed, so can't be used again to store jewelry when not being worn.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    31-07-2016
    Dear Jo B. ! I was so impressed with the last Bio flex nose stud you sent me l'm ordering another ! The last stud l ordered was fantastic. It was free of any plastic "fur", in other words the stud's body was solid and clean and meant no particulates could infect a piercing. I was really impressed by the complete fit and finish of the stud you sent. Lesser companies skimp on Bio flex and sell substandard garbage. You Jo send the best. Really appreciate it. That's how you get repeat custom and recommendation to others. Will stick with you Jo. You deliver! xxx
    Kumar
    02-08-2016
    My wife was thrilled with the purchase of 4 non piercing SILVER AND GOLD ELEGANT BUTTERFLY AND SILVER AND GOLD CROSS AND DAISY naval jewelry sets. Great quality, price and the minor wait for the manufacture of the "elegant butterfly" was well worth the very short wait.!!! WELL DONE! YOU HAVE A GREAT STORE AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
    Gary
    05-08-2016
    Thank you for a brilliant service once again. Started new job which specified that nose studs cannot contain gems. Needless to say all of mine do so I popped online to order some new ones Friday morning and they turned the very next day. Couldnt ask for a better service
    Sarah
    07-08-2016
    Once again a 100% satisfied customer. Order placed, delivered next again day. Quality products exactly as described; simply the best. 10 x 2.4mm x 12mm Jacob's ladder piercing looks and feels amazing. Thank you again.
    Kenneth
    10-08-2016
    Brilliant as usual, this order came no problem! My last order got lost in the post but they were fantastic about it, they sent me another order out quick (missing parcel still not turned up!) and they were very polite. I recommend that you pick the signed for option, as it stops them going array in the post which is what I did this time. Fab place to shop :)
    Google Certified Shops Review
    11-08-2016
    Excellent service as usual. Received items next day, packaged well and in perfect condition. Excellent products too. Wouldnt buy from anywhere else.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    13-08-2016
    Very good,most happy
    Google Certified Shops Review
    11-09-2016
    Paul
    14-09-2016
    Thank you for the prompt and speedy delivery of my new Bio-flex nose stud! Always great service from you.
    Raj
    23-09-2016
    Jobanana's has a completely niche market but is well set up for the UK This shop has one of the best e-commerce sites I have seen for ease of use, due to the amount of options available to choose from The Speed of Delivery was excellent and I recommend them 150% Customer Service was good Website is very informative and ensure it is easy to read, even for my daughter with Irlens Syndrome
    Google Certified Shops Review
    23-09-2016
    five star service
    Google Certified Shops Review
    28-09-2016
    As usual shopping experience very straightforward easy to use . Delivered on time
    Google Certified Shops Review
    01-10-2016
    will buy from them again
    Google Certified Shops Review
    07-10-2016
    not easy to search for specific items, eg. stuff suitable for daith piercings, rings that are made from 1mm thick wire. Ordering easy though and always a fast delivery
    Google Certified Shops Review
    11-10-2016
    Website was easy to use, goods arrived on time as described. Very happy.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    14-10-2016
    I have been shopping, online, at JoBananas for years. It's the only body jewellery I wear. I have some major allergies and can use JoBananas jewellery for months without issue. I also need shorter and thinner bars than average - again, not a problem here, I can literally get a perfect fit!
    D Y.
    05-11-2016
    The last twice I have ordered the site has allowed my order to go through even though the items have not been in stock, so I have only found out after paying that there is a wait for items to come into stock again. I would still have bought from the site because the jewellery is really good quality, but I would probably have bought different items which were actually in stock and for which there wasn't a wait, had I known that the items were not in stock.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    06-11-2016
    Great service and arrived quickly. Thank you!
    Google Certified Shops Review
    15-11-2016
    I ordered two hinged rings for my tragus and helix but my first order must have got lost in the post, and upon emailing the company to check it had definitely been dispatched they offered to send me out a replacement - a great gesture. I had my earrings the day after the second posting, really happy with the appearance and quality. And no more fiddling around with spring-loaded ball closures! Will definitely be making more orders in future
    Lauren
    24-11-2016
    Always great customer service and exceptional quality! The best selection of jewellery and range of sizes I have found, this is my third order and I will definitely continue to return.
    Kate
    29-11-2016
    Great value for money and good quality jewelry
    Google Certified Shops Review
    04-12-2016
    I simply must recommend Jo's bioplast or bioflex for anyone who experiences the dreaded 'bumps'! I've had them on EVERY piercing (I've got a few! ;) ) within a couple of weeks of changing my conch jewellery from Ti to bios the bumps have almost completely gone & I'm so happy because I love conches so much but the bumps were really ugly. My navel & labret piercings have also healed so much better & more quickly wearing bio, no bumps even started appearing on those. Hurray for Bioplast & Bioflex!
    A.
    11-12-2016
    God prices. Speedy delivery
    Google Certified Shops Review
    11-12-2016
    Excellent product and service
    Google Certified Shops Review
    13-12-2016
    Quick delivery and products really good thank you.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    14-12-2016
    I just wanted to drop you a line,to say thank you again for my super quick delivery & as usual the lovely items I have ordered.I am stunned my items arrived before the Christmas holidays,I decided to treat myself late Saturday evening,so I really was not expecting them at all.But very pleased I have.
    Jayne
    20-12-2016
    Amazing selection to choose from and when you finally decide what you want... it is delivered super quick. Amamzing quality. Very happy customer :) :) :)
    Matthew fry
    21-12-2016
    Another nice piece of blurple titanium, received faster than from US suppliers
    Steve
    22-12-2016
    Fantastic delivery time, products exactly as described and well packaged
    Google Certified Shops Review
    27-12-2016
    Really happy with the service. Bought a couple of products for my girlfriend and she loves them. They came really quick, two/three days after I ordered I believe! I even asked if there was a possibility of having a little gift wrap and a gift box was delivered free of charge with a note wishing me and my girlfriend all the best over the holidays and into the new year. Will definitely be buying from here again.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    28-12-2016
    Fast delivery and great products.
    Google Certified Shops Review
    03-01-2017
    Easy to order, good quality products and really good prices!
    Google Certified Shops Review
    06-01-2017
    Can't thank you enough for your amazing customer service!:Very happy with my purchases! Will be definitely buying again from you! Many, many thanks!!
    Leslie
    11-01-2017
    No one that I have found International is faster or give such supreme service. Not to mention absolutely no allergy issues. :-) SERPREME TEAM JO BANANA, Thanks, Agbé Xx-O-xX
    Agbé
    23-01-2017
    Suddenly finding that I needed to have an MRI and being required to remove all my body jewellery left me in a panic; I had no retainers/any non-metallic alternatives to wear at all. Also, due to other appointments no time to really travel too far to go anywhere to buy any... Anyway, I had Jobananas recommended to me and I solved my panic! Not only did I find all I needed, delivery was very quick and prices were very reasonable. Will certainly be buying more jewellery here again :)
    Rubi Lister
    09-02-2017
    I just wanted to let you know that I am really impressed with the level of service I received from you. I ordered some curved barbell earrings online and received a call shortly after informing me that they were out of stock. I was offered a different size, but because I really wanted the size ordered they were made for me. I received them in the post a week later and they are perfect.
    Stephen
    06-03-2017
    Very pleased & a pleasure to deal with would 100% deal with you again thumbs up
    Mick
    09-03-2017
    Jobananas was recommended to me by a friend and I can definitely see why :) The website is user friendly, lots of information, individual sections for various different types of jewellery so its easy to navigate and easy to place order. Ordered my rose gold hinged segment ring late Sunday evening, received the package this morning (Tuesday). Excellent service, lovely quality metal with a gorgeous high rose gold polish, especially quick delivery. Will definitely be buying from again!
    Ally Wrigley
    21-03-2017
    Just wanted to say that I'm super dooper impressed with the quick delivery and awesome jewellery I got from you guys - will definitely be buying more stuff from you! Thank you!
    Beth
    07-05-2017
    Came fast which was brilliant. Very pleased, so thank you very much.
    Jack
    16-05-2017
    The customer service from your company and website really impressed me, it's my first time ordering from you and online exchanges always leave me a little skeptical, but not this time. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
    Samantha
    18-05-2017
    Once again first class service from Jobananas. Love this nipple jewelry, looks and feels fantastic. Buy with confidence from Jobananas, you'll not be disappointed.
    Kenneth
    02-06-2017
    I just wanted to say thank you very much for the speedy delivery of my two titanium scaffold bars, they arrived the next day and are absolutely fabulous in my ear! I will definitely be looking out for more gorgeous ear wear from your site!
    Kirstin
    13-06-2017
    This is THE very best body jewellery service in the UK! Extremely fair prices, fast delivery, quality jewellery. I received a 1G CBR and it was perfectly fitted so the ball can spin - this is without a doubt my favourite piece of jewellery to wear! Thanks Jo! ALL HAIL JOBANANAS
    Graham
    28-06-2017
    Thank you so much for sending this order so quickly! I was amazed that it arrived today! I really appreciate it, thank you masses!
    Holly
    03-07-2017
    they have got a huge assortment, firiendly people and rapid shipping, great!
    Anthony
    06-07-2017
    Can't recommend highly enough. Fed up after searching online and came across this company after deciding to look at photos of jewellery via google and saw some lovely unusual items. Here is why this company is so good; 1. e mailed me advice re sizes without knowing whether I would actually be purchasing from their site. 2. e mailed me with a discount voucher for when I did eventually buy something. 3. purchased 10 lovely pieces of cartilage jewellery, lovely and unusual designs at reasonable prices compared to elsewhere - in ear friendly materials. 4. voucher didn't work when I made my purchase, so paid in full and immediately they were informed of the problem I' had they refunded the discount to my card. 5 2 items did not arrive and as soon as I informed them they were dispatched and arrived the next day. Just fantastic products and excellent customer service. They could teach some other online sellers a few things.
    Danielle
    08-07-2017
    I had trouble finding an 18mm belly ring after my clever piercer pierced it too high. I thought I wouldn't be able to have the crystal rings that I had seen on others and just have to live with a pregnancy ring :( Thankfully I contacted Jo who was so lovely and did her best to help me with creating an 18mm ring to look exactly how I wanted it to, when I couldn't find it anywhere else on the internet. Thank you so much Jo. The customer service is amazing not to mention receiving your product the next day! Jo you have been a lifesaver! I can't wait to get some new colours balls for my belly rings :D
    Sheena
    13-07-2017
    Fantastic service, more than pleased with everything I've purchased and always recommend to friends Easy to use website, fantastic delivery options
    Fiona
    20-07-2017
    Quick response and very helpful - ordered the wrong size and the returns process was quick and easy.
    Amber
    20-07-2017
    delivered on time , product well packaged and great quality, no complaints great service, recommended to friends cheers
    James
    20-07-2017
    excellent service highly reccomended
    steve
    06-08-2017
    Great value and service as always from Joan Ana's. Always good quality and fast delivery.
    Nick
    20-07-2017
    Very quick to respond to enquiries and very fast delivery. Product just as described
    Leanne
    29-07-2017
    Always great products and services from these guys - not the first time I've shoppedd here and it won't be the last.
    Steffie
    02-08-2017
    The Product sent and the service from Jobananas was amazing. The best customer service I have dealt with in a very long time. The product was exactly what was described and arrived in good time.
    Sam
    18-09-2017
    Once again great service. Delivery to Spain, received within 5 days of ordering and as usual high quality items just as described.
    Andrew
    21-09-2017
    Great Service Fast Delivery
    Beverley
    20-07-2017
    Excellent quick service bars very good quality
    Haidee
    05-10-2017
    Build Your Own is a great idea. I have found it difficult to get bars I like that fit my piercing (I use an 8 mm bar) and I now have three which are exactly the way I want them! Delivery was quick and all the items are as described.
    Josephine
    25-10-2017
    Excellent customer service. Items arrived next day.
    Mark
    06-11-2017
    Great customer service and speedy delivery.
    Marc
    10-11-2017
    Great customer support, a massive assortment, super fast delivery, great prices. Great feeling overall.
    Bo
    20-11-2017
    Very good quality & service ;-)
    Marcin
    12-12-2017
    Incredibly fast delivery, product exactly as I hoped! Thank you so much.
    Katie
    24-12-2017
    my order has arrived today for my rainbow eyebrow bar, I'm more than impressed with the delivery time and quality of the item, I will.definately be using again and recommending to my friends, thanks again :)
    Karl
    10-01-2018
    I would just like to say I have over 30 piercings and most recently got my Medusa done, and unfortunately it is slightly off centre! The only way I can get the ball to sit in the centre is by using a curved barbell. I have been looking for one with a flat back for weeks and could not find any until I found them on your site, so thanks very much! You have saved my piercing!
    Abbie
    07-02-2018
    When I couldn't find exactly what I was looking for I emailed the company. They came back very quickly, with all the information I needed. Product was sent to Spain! Another plus point! Packaging was sensible. Product was exactly what I wanted and the colour better than expected. Price was competitive. All good. I will use this company again. Whole process worked flawlessly. Product was better than expected.
    Raoul
    14-02-2018
    Always great service , great product with quick delivery time.
    Hallie
    19-02-2018
    Excellent quality and excellent customer service yet again, will continue to use this shop and will continue to reccomend to all my friends :)
    Karl
    20-02-2018
    Perfection personified! Great product, dispatched quickly! Easy to navigate site, easy to order, great prices, and you don't get stung with huge postage and packing costs!
    Lynne
    21-02-2018
    Excelent quality, good price, what's not to like. Highly recommended. I will certainly look to JoBananas again if I ever need more body jewellery.
    Alan
    09-03-2018
    Love jobananas, wouldn’t go anywhere else but here as you get custom fit jewellery for half the price of going elsewhere to only get a “one size fits all” product. Thanks!
    Haylee
    15-03-2018
    Really happy with purchase and came super quick.
    Gavin
    18-03-2018
    Received my order, love all my new piercings, thank you so much :)
    Sarah
    25-03-2018
    Jewellery came Quickly and exactly as described. I also love the fact that there was a lot of information on the website describing the different products this helped me to choose the right jewellery for me
    Sarah
    02-04-2018
    Great product, well packaged, great service and prompt worldwide postage.
    Chester
    09-04-2018
    Absolutely recommend! I ordered quite a few items and they are all so beautiful. I had a problem with one of the pieces and contacted them to ask if there was anyway they could help and they were beyond helpful! They responded very fast and have excellent customer service skills. I am so very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be purchasing from them again!
    J Woodhams
    30-05-2018
    I have made a few purchases from JoBananas since coming across their website earlier this year. I have been very impressed with the quality of the products and the swift & courteous customer service when I have accidentally purchased the wrong item and have had the wrong item sent to me. I will definitely recommend this site to others and be a repeat customer in the future. =)
    Kate R.
    05-07-2018
    Just wanted to drop a line to say thank you very much for being so helpful over the last month or so with various orders and queries. It’s a reminder that with companies like Amazon around gobbling up business, that there’s still a lot of excellent reasons to prefer and support small independents such as yourself. Thanks again, and no doubt more orders to follow!
    David
    09-08-2018
    Hey :) just wanted to say the ear weights arrived and they’re amazing! Thank you so much. I was looking for these specific ones for a very long time.
    Sean
    31-08-2018
    I've ordered 3 times over the last 6 months here for my helix piercing and I've never had a problem with any of the products!! The materials are exactly what is said they are and the price is amazing for what you get. I love the variety here and I will definitely shop here again!
    Lauren Hughes
    06-09-2018
    Having purchased a number of items from JOBANANAS I would like to thank them for their quality and service, the last item I purchased was a Purple Titanium Circular Barbell Internally threaded for my PIA, exceptional. Australia
    Peter Tutt
    09-09-2018
    I can't thank you enough for the extremely professional services you have provided (especially in relation to customer services) the speed of processing the order, incorporating a couple of changes made by me, and the high quality of the goods provided. I will certainly use you again and on searching for items in future yours will be the first site I will check. I would also highly recommend you to other people.
    Chris
    23-09-2018
    I just wanted to say thank you very much. I recently ordered the belly piercing disc thing life safer! I wish I knew about this before. Easy to order and came through post quick.
    Shanaz
    01-10-2018
    I bought the No Pull Piercing Disc for my navel piercing, and within 3 days it is almost completely healed ! It also arrived early :)
    Taylor
    07-10-2018
    Really good quality piercings at a really good price.
    Niamh
    09-10-2018
    The quality of the jewelry is exactly what I was hoping for.And the service was excellent the people were great to deal with
    Mike
    02-11-2018
    Great service. Great price. Never used JoBananas before. Wanted a quality product at a reasonable price and I got it. Delivery was so quick. Item does the job. Have ordered more items from Jobananas on the back of the excellent 1st experience.I reckomend both company and product.
    Lee
    15-11-2018
    I made a build your own bar for an Indistrial piercing and I bought an adorable bee honeycomb bar. I was an international order and had some issues with the postal service (on my country’s behalf) and she offered to send me a duplicate order! I told her that I Wally’s wait it out and when they arrived they were gorgeous and amazing quality!! Will definitely order again.
    Meikan
    07-12-2018
    Just cant fault these guys & girls, emails and question's always answered quickly service brill and super rapid delivery , even sent me a order where i was on holiday . great prices as well , many thanks for the service Dean
    Dean
    19-12-2018
    Very good quality. Best customer service from the store!
    Jurgen
    20-12-2018
    top quality, quick delivery, best price only ordering here and will do so in futer!
    Markus
    31-08-2018
    Over many years I’ve searched the web for those tunnels (including a number of US sites). I can honestly say that in addition to great products and the service to match - I think your range of product is unmatched in the UK. So thank you!
    Gordon
    28-02-2019
    I have been ordering from Jobananas since 2012 and have never had any issues. Products are of a high quality, orders are never delivered damaged or incorrect, and they always arrive within a few days of ordering. Many thanks.
    Donna Hill
    05-04-2019
    First time customer and really happy. Customer service was excellent. I adore the build-a-bar option, and when a part I'd wanted wasn't available, Jo worked with me to find something that was just as good as a replacement. I'll certainly be buying more from JoBananas in the future. The range is excellent, I adore the titanium colour options, and delivery is quick and secure.
    Sarah
    04-04-2019
    Awesome service as always. Only ordered yesterday, wearing it today!
    Chrissy
    05-04-2019
    The customer service here is amazing. They're always super helpful if you enquire about anything. Super fast delivery too, my orders usually arrive the day after ordering! I honestly wouldn't get my piercings from anybody else.
    Becky
    17-05-2019
    Great quality, great customer service, repeat customer
    Dean Mutton
    12-07-2019
    Great service, great products and great support! Have bought quite a few times, and always had first class service. I continue to buy and recommend Jobananas. Thanks to all
    John
    20-12-2019
    I will always get my various labrets and bars from here. Always good quality, affordable and fast shipping.
    Martha
    16-01-2020
    I wouldn't buy my piercing jewellery from anywhere else but jobananas. They are so helpful, quick at dispatching items and really care about customers. Also their jewellery is amazing quality (unlike some sites that claim to sell titanium or surgical steel but actually give you sterling silver) and the prices are great. Thank you!
    Becky
    17-05-2019
    I have ordered a number of pieces from JoBananas and could not be happier! There is not another company that I have found that offers large-gauge, quality titanium jewelry at their price points. On the rare occasion that I have had any issue, the customer service department has been incredibly responsive and made sure that any problems were totally resolved. I will definitely continue to use JoBananas for my upcoming jewelry purchases!
    Mark
    11-03-2020
    Amazing company, lovely products and super quick delivery I'm so glad I gave this website a go, better value for money than other jewelry websites I've used
    Amy
    13-03-2020
      Per Page

      Submit a Testimonial

      The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy.
      More Information