01386 830060 Contact Us

Testimonials


If you have been happy with the service you received from JoBananas, then why not tell other people and write your own testimonial.
Submit a Testimonial
  • Always great customer service and exceptional quality! The best selection of jewellery and range of sizes I have found, this is my third order and I will definitely continue to return.

    Kate, 10/10 on Nov 29, 2016.

  • I ordered two hinged rings for my tragus and helix but my first order must have got lost in the post, and upon emailing the company to check it had definitely been dispatched they offered to send me out a replacement - a great gesture. I had my earrings the day after the second posting, really happy with the appearance and quality. And no more fiddling around with spring-loaded ball closures! Will definitely be making more orders in future

    Lauren, 10/10 on Nov 24, 2016.

  • Great service and arrived quickly. Thank you!

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Nov 15, 2016.

  • The last twice I have ordered the site has allowed my order to go through even though the items have not been in stock, so I have only found out after paying that there is a wait for items to come into stock again. I would still have bought from the site because the jewellery is really good quality, but I would probably have bought different items which were actually in stock and for which there wasn't a wait, had I known that the items were not in stock.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 8/10 on Nov 6, 2016.

  • I have been shopping, online, at JoBananas for years. It's the only body jewellery I wear. I have some major allergies and can use JoBananas jewellery for months without issue. I also need shorter and thinner bars than average - again, not a problem here, I can literally get a perfect fit!

    D Y., 9/10 on Nov 5, 2016.

  • Website was easy to use, goods arrived on time as described. Very happy.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Oct 14, 2016.

  • not easy to search for specific items, eg. stuff suitable for daith piercings, rings that are made from 1mm thick wire. Ordering easy though and always a fast delivery

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Oct 11, 2016.

  • will buy from them again

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Oct 7, 2016.

  • As usual shopping experience very straightforward easy to use . Delivered on time

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Oct 1, 2016.

  • five star service

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Sep 28, 2016.

  • Jobanana's has a completely niche market but is well set up for the UK This shop has one of the best e-commerce sites I have seen for ease of use, due to the amount of options available to choose from The Speed of Delivery was excellent and I recommend them 150% Customer Service was good Website is very informative and ensure it is easy to read, even for my daughter with Irlens Syndrome

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Sep 23, 2016.

  • Thank you for the prompt and speedy delivery of my new Bio-flex nose stud! Always great service from you.

    Raj, 10/10 on Sep 23, 2016.

  • Paul, 10/10 on Sep 14, 2016.

  • Very good,most happy

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Sep 11, 2016.

  • Excellent service as usual. Received items next day, packaged well and in perfect condition. Excellent products too. Wouldnt buy from anywhere else.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Aug 13, 2016.

  • Brilliant as usual, this order came no problem! My last order got lost in the post but they were fantastic about it, they sent me another order out quick (missing parcel still not turned up!) and they were very polite. I recommend that you pick the signed for option, as it stops them going array in the post which is what I did this time. Fab place to shop :)

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Aug 11, 2016.

  • Once again a 100% satisfied customer. Order placed, delivered next again day. Quality products exactly as described; simply the best. 10 x 2.4mm x 12mm Jacob's ladder piercing looks and feels amazing. Thank you again.

    Kenneth, 10/10 on Aug 10, 2016.

  • Thank you for a brilliant service once again. Started new job which specified that nose studs cannot contain gems. Needless to say all of mine do so I popped online to order some new ones Friday morning and they turned the very next day. Couldnt ask for a better service

    Sarah, 10/10 on Aug 7, 2016.

  • My wife was thrilled with the purchase of 4 non piercing SILVER AND GOLD ELEGANT BUTTERFLY AND SILVER AND GOLD CROSS AND DAISY naval jewelry sets. Great quality, price and the minor wait for the manufacture of the "elegant butterfly" was well worth the very short wait.!!! WELL DONE! YOU HAVE A GREAT STORE AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

    Gary, 10/10 on Aug 5, 2016.

  • Dear Jo B. ! I was so impressed with the last Bio flex nose stud you sent me l'm ordering another ! The last stud l ordered was fantastic. It was free of any plastic "fur", in other words the stud's body was solid and clean and meant no particulates could infect a piercing. I was really impressed by the complete fit and finish of the stud you sent. Lesser companies skimp on Bio flex and sell substandard garbage. You Jo send the best. Really appreciate it. That's how you get repeat custom and recommendation to others. Will stick with you Jo. You deliver! xxx

    Kumar, 10/10 on Aug 2, 2016.

  • Website was simple to use. My ordered items were as described and arrived quickly. The ziplock bag the jewelry was in had also been heat sealed, so can't be used again to store jewelry when not being worn.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jul 31, 2016.

  • Received my order today, thank you so much for the quick delivery! Will definitely use your services again :)

    Georgia, 10/10 on Jul 29, 2016.

  • Always great service and delivery could not be quicker. Massivly recommended.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jul 24, 2016.

  • Great range of products, well packaged and delivered really quickly. In the past when I've had to contact customer services, it has been dealt with promptly and politely. Would highly recommend.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jul 17, 2016.

  • Great nipple bars, the two tone colour is fabulous. True likeness to picture but better in person of course

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jul 13, 2016.

  • Fantastic! I buy all of my body jewellery here now and my daughter's, always great quality and always fast delivery. Top place to shop! Thank you.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jul 9, 2016.

  • Just wanted to say thanks for the fast delivery of my jewellery - the individual packaging was great too. I'm already wearing one of the studs, which is smaller and more discreet than my old metal one, which kept hanging down out of my nose! I'll be back to order more stuff very soon!

    Imogen, 10/10 on Jul 8, 2016.

  • My purchase arrived faster than I expected. In fact I believe it was prepared for dispatch minutes after I placed my order! The items were of great quality, better than I expected them to be. I'll definitely use JoBananas Jewellery again and would heartily recommend them.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jul 7, 2016.

  • I had ordered the wrong piercing so when I emailed them, they more than helpful with the process of returning the product and providing me with a gift certificate. Plan on buying from them again.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jul 6, 2016.

  • no problems what so ever item just as described and arrived before date due

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 28, 2016.

  • Order arrived really quickly as usual, I needed to return a couple of items as I'd ordered the wrong size, this was done really quickly too with no hassle - thank you.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 25, 2016.

  • Some of my order wasn't in stock and they emailed me with a lovely apology and got my order out ASAP! Lovely apology as where I used to get my body jewellery from never did that! Very impressed and shop here from now on not the other place!

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 22, 2016.

  • very happy with my purchase and quick delivery thank you

    j geer, 8/10 on Jun 21, 2016.

  • Very quick delivery, didn't expect it so quick. Amazing, great quality items.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 16, 2016.

  • Quick and easy

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 14, 2016.

  • Thank you so much ! Fabulous customer service

    Raquel, 10/10 on Jun 14, 2016.

  • arrived before expected and well packaged

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 3, 2016.

  • Good shop quick delivery. My problem was resolved swiftly

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 1, 2016.

  • Super quick delivery- smooth from start to finish

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 1, 2016.

  • Although one item was out of stock they we going to send the whole order when it was in. After I queried it they sent everything else out and then a few days later the last item came and they followed it up with an email to keep me informed

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on May 30, 2016.

  • excellent service as always :)

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on May 24, 2016.

  • Fantastic service and fantastic goods.

    Ian Jackson, 10/10 on May 28, 2016.

  • excellent service as always :)

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on May 24, 2016.

  • Hi there, I just wanted to let you know how amazed I am at the service I received. I placed an order for a new bar and it had arrived all safe and sound the following day- completely amazing and will definitely be ordering from you again! Quick, easy and fast- LOVE IT!!

    Farrell, 10/10 on May 16, 2016.

  • Good quick service

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on May 15, 2016.

  • Excellent in all they do ,very helpful and always on time would recommend them to everyone

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on May 14, 2016.

  • Fantastic products and service

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on May 4, 2016.

  • Item was out of stock so caused a slight delay but this was all explained to me as soon as they received my order. I accepted.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Apr 28, 2016.

  • Ordered and delivered very quickly

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Apr 13, 2016.

  • Woo hoo - I can honestly say I am in love with the pvd plated stuff, it's so pretty I have changed the 7 piercings on my face all to this with no problems!! They are a little more subtle than surgical steel colour, love, love, love , thank you very much indeed...

    Ali, 10/10 on Apr 13, 2016.

  • Order process was very simple and delivery was super quick! :)

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Apr 7, 2016.

  • Love this website! It is very easy to navigate around this website and the piercings comes through the post very quickly! Quite a few different types of piercings and colours to choose from. Maybe would like a couple of more colours to choose from which is why it's lost one star for me, but would highly recommend!

    Sarah, 9/10 on Apr 1, 2016.

  • order arrived this morning , perfect as usual , many thanks

    Ian, 10/10 on Apr 1, 2016.

  • Fantastic! Ordered afternoon arrived next morning. Quality item and service

    Richard, 10/10 on Apr 1, 2016.

  • Great service as always

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Mar 21, 2016.

  • Brilliant service

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Mar 17, 2016.

  • Received items really quickly, very happy with purchase. Will definitely buy from again.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Mar 14, 2016.

  • Thanks very much for the excellent service and great products.

    Sharon, 10/10 on Mar 14, 2016.

  • just what i was looking for love jobananas they have lovely stuff

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Mar 14, 2016.

  • Really lovely jewellery and great service. Thank you :) x

    Ang, 10/10 on Mar 7, 2016.

  • As described and arrived in good time, thank you.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Feb 29, 2016.

  • Quick delivery and great service but the hinges are a little loose on the rings, making them a little hard to close, the first one I ordered was great though and they look lovely once in.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Feb 26, 2016.

  • Dispatch time was faster than anything I could've asked for. Excellent service. Thank you!

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Feb 25, 2016.

  • Brilliant products and exceptional service! I have ordered a few items from this site and as well as being great quality items - they have all arrived so quickly and well packaged. Customer service is very good as well - I accidentally put a wrong address on one of my orders and I emailed to see if I could change it (which you cannot do with most online stores) and I had a lovely email back from Jo very soon after saying it was no problem! Really pleased with this site and won't use any other!

    Tiffany, 10/10 on Feb 27, 2016.

  • Fast, efficient and professional as well as helpful!

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Feb 24, 2016.

  • Excellent..will definitely shop here again....

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Feb 19, 2016.

  • These were my first purchases having been recommended by a friend. I was impressed by the quality of the products supplied and also with the speed of delivery. The goods arrived the next day, well packaged. Top quality goods and top quality service.

    John, 10/10 on Feb 20, 2016.

  • Absolutely love your service and would never shop anywhere else for my body Jewelry. 10/10 service and quick delivery thank you.

    Naomi, 10/10 on Feb 18, 2016.

  • EXCELLENT ITEM . WELL PACKED, FAST DELIVERY. VERY MANY THANKS

    FERGUS, 10/10 on Feb 17, 2016.

  • A simple purchase. Easy to navigate website. Good price.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Feb 14, 2016.

  • Quick delivery. Had one item sent in error that that was sorted out with no fuss. Friendly customer service.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Feb 14, 2016.

  • Great range Great product Great prices Great delivery Perfect transaction Thanks guys

    Stuey, 10/10 on Feb 12, 2016.

  • Bought a ring on ebay and that is excellent then found the website which is fantastic, huge choice and in larger gauges which I was looking for. Wonderful quality of goods, will certainly shop here again.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Feb 11, 2016.

  • Great products at reasonable prices and friendly, efficient service. Recommended.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Feb 2, 2016.

  • Excellent service, great product, fantastic price, speedy delivery

    Mick, 10/10 on Feb 2, 2016.

  • Perfect fit. Arrived within 2 days. No probs at all :)

    Emma, 10/10 on Feb 1, 2016.

  • very pleased with the 8mm balls they look very good on me

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jan 30, 2016.

  • Excellent service & Excellent jewellery

    Catherine, 10/10 on Jan 28, 2016.

  • Great quality, fast delivery, a perfect service!

    Lucy, 10/10 on Jan 27, 2016.

  • I LOVE my belly bars! My body reacts to almost any metal and I have had no negative reaction with these :) They are easy to use and you can self adjust the size of the bar-perfect! Shipping delivery estimate was spot on and the customer service was wonderful. Thank you!!!! I will be buying all of my jewelry from here in the future.

    Kate, 10/10 on Jan 26, 2016.

  • All went smooth from ordering to having goods delivered. Was very pleased with my purchase & would buy from this firm again Highly recommended x

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jan 19, 2016.

  • Jewellery looks great quality and pretty for such a cheap price, delivered a day after order and the only tricky part of the whole process is trying to put the jewllery in yourself - otherwise fantastic service will be using again! :)

    Amber Thomas, 10/10 on Jan 19, 2016.

  • I ordered two 1 inch horseshoe rings from JoBananas before New year. The items were delivered quickly in excellent, hygienic packaging. The items are made of tough steel and look smashing. Thanks. I will buy again.

    R Mcindoe, 10/10 on Jan 14, 2016.

  • I bought the clip on belly button ring, great product and arrived very quickly. Thank you very much!

    Holly, 8/10 on Jan 13, 2016.

  • JoBananas are great - the products are very high quality, and the customer service is excellent. I recommend them.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jan 9, 2016.

  • Brilliant, easy to navigate site, products exactly as advertised and arrived in quick time. Will definitely use JoBananas again.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jan 10, 2016.

  • Items arrived early and in perfect condition, great quality of product and would recommend

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jan 9, 2016.

  • Fantastic service even during the festive holidays, after I realised I had messed up the original pre Christmas order. Thank You so much for your patience. Would definitely recommend for good quality jewellery and awesome friendly service

    Karen, 10/10 on Jan 4, 2016.

  • Prompt delivery, well packed.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Dec 27, 2015.

  • Very quickly despatched, a super product, and arrived with a bonus treat of a gift bag and tags. Good job guys!

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Dec 27, 2015.

  • This is my favourite website for piercing jewellery and I'm gonna stick around. Great products and service

    Liz, 10/10 on Dec 27, 2015.

  • It's just my go to for piercing jewellery and I recommend it to everyone fast, cheap and great quality

    Lesley Kirk, 10/10 on Dec 24, 2015.

  • Easy to contact - Friendly and helpful - great service and quality products

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Dec 21, 2015.

  • I just wanted to say thank you. Such a quick turnaround only placed my order on Monday and received it yesterday. Definitely have a repeat customer in me. Love my belly bar, will treat myself again after Christmas. Thank you.

    Karen, 10/10 on Dec 17, 2015.

  • Very straight forward with no delays

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Dec 14, 2015.

  • FANTASTIC! Ordered myself some labrets bars & a BCR along with matching belly bar! Amazing service fast and arrived within 2 days of ordering. When I had to return an item they responded very fast, easy to communicate with and item was resent and back with me within 2 days again! Couldn't recommend enough. Will defiantly use this company again! 5* !!!

    Lauren, 10/10 on Dec 13, 2015.

  • Quick and easy, fast shipping and very happy to shop again with them.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Dec 8, 2015.

  • Best and fastest service of any website I've ever been on, Recommend this site to everyone. Full star rating from me. Hard to search for exact body jewelry that I want but not on this website, they are the most helpful and knowledgeable of any site I've ever been too.

    Zach Sirmon, 10/10 on Dec 8, 2015.

  • Pleased with items purchased and level of service. Fast delivery.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Dec 5, 2015.

  • Great website and super fast delivery. Great quality items.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Dec 3, 2015.

  • So pretty, always love getting my sparkly balls (;)) from Jo Bananas, they've got the widest choice of colours and the best customer services.

    Kate, 10/10 on Nov 30, 2015.

  • Received my order,all perfect as always. Thank you for such great items & excellent delivery service.

    Jayne, 10/10 on Nov 26, 2015.

  • was very happy with my two purchases. Bought the scaffold earrings for my Granddaughter for Christmas and know she will love them. I bought the Trio Heart Bar and The Lilac Flower Bar. I would highly recommend JoBananas to Family and friends. Service and delivery were great :)

    Pam, 10/10 on Nov 26, 2015.

  • many thanks for the extremely prompt delivery, very pleased with the item, fits great and looks awesome :-)

    James, 10/10 on Nov 25, 2015.

  • Easy quick and good!

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Nov 24, 2015.

  • The whole website is very easy to use, very quick delivery. Great products at great prices, will definitely be using and buying from jobananas again. One very happy customer.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Nov 24, 2015.

  • Absolutely excellent service & very helpful ....defo will be getting my stuff off here in the future .......I'd giv it

    Kerry, 10/10 on Nov 16, 2015.

  • lovely jewellery, fast delivery, great service

    Grene, 10/10 on Nov 13, 2015.

  • Very prompt and efficient delivery. Exactly what I wanted. Many thanks

    Zoe, 10/10 on Nov 12, 2015.

  • Great communication with seller, asked to keep straight and not bent. Great product with rapid shipment. they feel great and i'm very happy. Thank you

    Paul, 10/10 on Nov 12, 2015.

  • High quality goods, excellent communication, very fast delivery

    Anton, 10/10 on Nov 10, 2015.

  • I have received my order and I am very pleased with my purchase. I would purchase again and would recommend this Company to any of my friends. A happy customer

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Nov 2, 2015.

  • arrived well before expected really pleased with my purchase lovey items just keep going back to them

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Oct 29, 2015.

  • Fantastic service as normal very quick delivery within 4thrs as normal . Highly recommend 100%

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Oct 27, 2015.

  • Fantastic service, excellent product and speed delivery. Simply superb, thanks.

    Kenneth Douglas, 10/10 on Oct 26, 2015.

  • Brilliant prices for quality products , I'm coming back as some products not available elsewhere

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Oct 25, 2015.

  • Very happy, quick delivery

    Chris, 10/10 on Oct 24, 2015.

  • Beautiful item, quick delivery,very pleased. Thank you

    Elaine, 10/10 on Oct 22, 2015.

  • Excellent service, easy transaction, quick delivery.

    Clare, 10/10 on Oct 22, 2015.

  • Thank you! Arrived really fast! Great quality.

    Kayleigh-Ann, 10/10 on Oct 22, 2015.

  • Such a fab website! I have ordered from jobananas for years and have always been extremely pleased with the product quality and fast shipping. On occasions when I have had to return or exchange items staff have been so helpful in getting my requests processed. Would recommend 100%!

    Rachel Wright, 10/10 on Oct 19, 2015.

  • I got the Steel Circular Barbell With Cones - CBB 1.6mm (14 gauge) for my husband for a Christmas present it looks great, fab value and as always quick delivery very happy with my purchase. Fantastic company will recommend you always

    Tracy, 10/10 on Oct 13, 2015.

  • Please with all the products , Like the way the ball screws right into bar , Delivery was very fast . Thanks pleased customer ;]

    Jan, 10/10 on Oct 12, 2015.

  • Great service! Fast delivery! Ace quality! Highly recommended! A***

    Ash, 10/10 on Oct 9, 2015.

  • Exactly as advertised, good delivery service

    Lexy, 10/10 on Oct 8, 2015.

  • Excellent service, thoroughly recommended. Many thanks

    Alec, 10/10 on Oct 7, 2015.

  • Have used JoBananas since 2001. In all that time I have never had a problem. Orders always arrive within a couple of days and have always been excellent quality. I would highly recommend buying from JoBananas.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Oct 6, 2015.

  • As always very prompt delivery within 48 hrs of ordering it's in my hands . Would highly recommend jo bananas 100 percent every time .

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Oct 6, 2015.

  • I've purchased a couple of times from JoBananas. The products are good and reasonably priced and the customer service is outstanding. One of my packages went astray in the mail, and they couldn't have been more helpful and promptly sent a replacement (which arrived the next day, as did my first purchase). I would recommend them very highly.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Oct 5, 2015.

  • Pleased with purchase, dispatched straight away, will return in the future ty

    Emma, 10/10 on Oct 5, 2015.

  • Amazingly quick delivery, high standard jewellery! Been using jobananas for years and highly recommend!!

    Lucy, 10/10 on Oct 5, 2015.

  • I love this company. I love everything that I have bought. The quality is of a high standard but the customer service is exceptional, reliable and very professional. I cannot praise this company enough. Truly. The little replacement balls are really cute. The titanium jewellery is the best grade, the service is really really quick.

    Susan, 10/10 on Oct 4, 2015.

  • Excellent product, great value for money and next day delivery. Great customer service

    JB, 10/10 on Sep 28, 2015.

  • Very quick delivery and love my purchase! Had an issue with the emails but I realised they were going to my junk folder but they were quick to reply. Amazing service thank you.

    Amy, 10/10 on Sep 28, 2015.

  • After trying a few online retailers I was so disappointed with the range, quality & reliability of the products on offer. I discovered JoBananas in 2001 and have been ordering from them ever since, The service has always been 100% fast & efficient, and every order I have placed has been great quality and value for money. I would happily recommend them to anyone wanting to buy body jewellery.

    Lisa Cherry, 10/10 on Sep 27, 2015.

  • Great quality jewelry, fast shipping to the U.S. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be a repeat customer!

    Jaclyn, 10/10 on Sep 22, 2015.

  • I LOVE it!!! I LOVE Jobananas, Worth every penny!! Outstanding customer service...REALLY!!

    Susan, 10/10 on Sep 14, 2015.

  • Great products, service and super speedy delivery. Excellent company :-)

    Valerie Stroud, 10/10 on Sep 11, 2015.

  • Smooth sale.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Sep 11, 2015.

  • FANTASTIC!!!! This is a really, really good company. They deliver really quickly so if you're excitable and anxious like me then it's brilliant. The jewellery is good quality. IThe customer service is brilliant. I am extremely happy

    Susan, 10/10 on Sep 11, 2015.

  • Prompt service. Items received were as described and the same as the pictures on the website. Excellent value for money.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Sep 7, 2015.

  • Speedy delivery and good quality products

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Sep 6, 2015.

  • I am soo impressed with your goods, the way you speedily deliver the items so that I have no worries or concerns about whether the items are going to turn up or not, unlike ebay!!!!!

    Susan, 10/10 on Sep 4, 2015.

  • The service is fantastic, Jo spent ages trying to help me find the right piercing for my very pregnant daughter, who needed a longer than standard titanium curved barbell. If you can't find what you're looking for contact them, you won't be disappointed with the help and effort put into helping you, and you will not be disappointed with the products. My item arrived the following day after ordering and it will most definitely will not be the last time we shop with JoBananas. Thank you so much.

    Caz, 10/10 on Sep 3, 2015.

  • Speedy delivery and package very professional

    Rita, 10/10 on Aug 25, 2015.

  • Fantastic product - exactly as described, easy to order given the accurate information on the site. Great postal/delivery options, arrived on time as expected. Have no hesitation in recommending this site.

    Deborah, 10/10 on Aug 25, 2015.

  • Received my order on Tuesday which was fantastic considering I ordered them the early hours of Saturday morning. Really love the colour options in the titanium range and will definitely be ordering again :-)

    Jodie, 10/10 on Aug 24, 2015.

  • Ordered from jobananas a couple of times, both of which have been easy with next day delivery. I've been very impressed with them.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Aug 24, 2015.

  • Really fast shipping, quality labret. Thanks!

    Lela, 10/10 on Aug 21, 2015.

  • I order from you guys all the time and you always do a great job keep it up :)

    Olivia, 10/10 on Aug 20, 2015.

  • Really easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Nice speedy delivery too, really satisfied and will be back for more!

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Aug 19, 2015.

  • Fantasia service would highly recommend . Have used several times now even set up an account to speed up ordering process as all details are saved .

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Aug 17, 2015.

  • thank you yet again outstanding service as are your products , very happy with your service and extremely happy with your products as normal

    Allen, 10/10 on Aug 17, 2015.

  • Fantastic service all my orders I've placed have arrived within 48 hours of original order . Package really well have absolutely no problems and would highly recommend 100% .

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Aug 14, 2015.

  • I have used JoBananas again, and again. I definitely wouldn't buy anywhere else!

    Hannah Luckhurst, 10/10 on Aug 12, 2015.

  • Awesome service again from Jo Bananas! Received order super quick! Great stuff!

    Ali, 10/10 on Aug 12, 2015.

  • Yet again Jobananas outstanding service . Just received my latest order which was only dispatched yesterday wow oh wow . I've set up an account now as ordering more items from your self's . I deal with Amazon a lot and thought there service was outstanding but your's even beats there's . Fantastic , massive thanks you .

    Allen, 10/10 on Aug 11, 2015.

  • I loved my purchase so much, I immediately placed another order. I intend to continue to shop with your company! The jewelry is unique and looks great! Wears great! I'm hooked! 5 Stars!

    Faye, 10/10 on Aug 11, 2015.

  • Brilliant Service

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Aug 10, 2015.

  • Hi just like to say massive thank you . Just received my order from your self's with 48 hours from start of order to receiving it out standing service , This is only the second time I've used your self's and on both occasions 1St class service . Once Again many thanks

    Allen, 10/10 on Aug 6, 2015.

  • great quality, fast delivery accurate description. cant get any better than that! 5*

    Alex, 10/10 on Aug 5, 2015.

  • Item arrived quickly. Item as described and reasonable price.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Aug 5, 2015.

  • Been looking around for a while to find a site that has all the items and the sizes this the perfect site that I got what I wanted could go wrong so happy with my purchases I give this site 5***** as and very helpful I'm so happy thank u guys :))

    wheed ul rahman, 10/10 on Aug 5, 2015.

  • Many thanks for the order you sent me, I’m really happy with the bars. They all fit a treat. I will be buying all my tongue bars from you in the future and will advise my friends to as well.

    Emma, 10/10 on Aug 3, 2015.

  • Fast delivery excellent service, great products

    Andrea, 10/10 on Aug 3, 2015.

  • The titanium PA barbell is great quality and the colour was what I was after. The service from Jo is great too, thanks.

    Craig, 10/10 on Aug 3, 2015.

  • Great service (delivered next day), great price and exactly what I wanted

    Andrew, 10/10 on Aug 3, 2015.

  • Super fast delivery. As described...Excellent. Thanks

    Becky, 10/10 on Aug 1, 2015.

  • Prompt delivery, good service.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jul 29, 2015.

  • Great product. ! Excellent service in a shop JoBananas! Very highly recommended !!! Thank You!!!

    Rafael, 10/10 on Jul 29, 2015.

  • Excellent item, as described and fast delivery, thank you

    Ammaarah, 10/10 on Jul 22, 2015.

  • As always excellent quality and quick delivery

    Mark Roberts, 10/10 on Jul 20, 2015.

  • Excellent quality at a really great price, with the added bonus of super fast shipping -thankyou!

    Chelsea, 10/10 on Jul 20, 2015.

  • come well packaged and on time just what i was looking for and a nice chose of sizes

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jul 20, 2015.

  • Great item, I brought 2 of the purple ones and will defently be purchasing more colours to add to my collection also great service too my items came really quick within 1-2 days so no need to wait up to a week for them , very happy x

    Jenni, 10/10 on Jul 20, 2015.

  • Great Item - Quick delivery - all you can ask for really

    Duncan, 10/10 on Jul 16, 2015.

  • Wonderful item and transaction...thanks!

    Cameron, 10/10 on Jul 14, 2015.

  • Excellent price,customer service &speedy; delivery. You don't need any more ,will use again.

    Chris, 10/10 on Jul 13, 2015.

  • Excellent Received the day after ordering Just what I wanted!

    Natalie, 10/10 on Jul 13, 2015.

  • Just received my first order from Jobananas today and I have to say I'm very impressed! My custom made barbell which I ordered for my rook piercing arrived in record time and is just beautiful! I got the jewelled snowflake and clear crystal disco ball. I liked it so much I've just ordered more spare parts so I can change the top when I fancy something a bit different. I even got a 10% discount - well pleased. Some new belly bars are next on the list :)

    Jacquelyn Ferguson, 10/10 on Jul 12, 2015.

  • Fast delivery. Received exactly as described. Very pleased. Many thanks.

    Deb, 10/10 on Jul 8, 2015.

  • Wow...what a fantastic service, ordered yesterday & received today! Not to mention the fact they are great products, particularly when you take the fantastic prices into account. A very happy customer.

    Sally, 10/10 on Jul 8, 2015.

  • I ordered from here recently and was very happy with the service. The products were exactly what I expected and arrived promptly.

    Samantha Beattie, 9/10 on Jul 6, 2015.

  • JB is my go-to-place for belly bars - great quality and service everytime

    Lisa, 10/10 on Jul 6, 2015.

  • A pleaser to deal with thanks

    Lee, 10/10 on Jul 6, 2015.

  • Was awesome thanks

    Aimie, 10/10 on Jul 6, 2015.

  • Excellent all round service

    Ian, 10/10 on Jul 6, 2015.

  • Good very fast shipping

    Minh, 10/10 on Jul 1, 2015.

  • Great all round service

    Eoin, 10/10 on Jun 30, 2015.

  • Fast efficient service, and good price. Would recommend

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 30, 2015.

  • Exceptional service, great quality goods, really pleased with the whole process and will definitely use again. Thank you jo

    Wendy, 10/10 on Jun 30, 2015.

  • Amazing! This is the only place I have found a 2.4/10mm gold plated ring! Great service, arrived the day after purchase. Great piece of jewellery.

    Jenni, 10/10 on Jun 29, 2015.

  • Fast easy ordering and delivery

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 29, 2015.

  • I ordered a few different belly bars and they all arrived the next day which I was really pleased with. Great products, I will definitely shop here again and will recommend to my friends.

    Sophie, 10/10 on Jun 29, 2015.

  • great website, service and quick delivery....what more could you want?!

    Ross, 10/10 on Jun 25, 2015.

  • Dispatched quickly

    Lauren, 10/10 on Jun 25, 2015.

  • Top

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 25, 2015.

  • item arrived verry promptly as described and well packaged Thanks A+++++++++++++

    Geoffrey, 10/10 on Jun 24, 2015.

  • Fast even to Norway

    stian, 10/10 on Jun 24, 2015.

  • Thanks for the wonderful service, exactly what I ordered and arrived extremely quickly and well packaged.

    Karen, 10/10 on Jun 22, 2015.

  • Fast delivery! Spot on.

    Mike, 10/10 on Jun 19, 2015.

  • Arrived quickly, great quality, thank you :)

    Danni, 10/10 on Jun 18, 2015.

  • Thanks for a fast simple transaction, the way it should be!

    Jason, 10/10 on Jun 18, 2015.

  • Fast shipping good service

    Brian, 10/10 on Jun 17, 2015.

  • Excellent item and good delivery time. Thanks. :-)

    Billy, 10/10 on Jun 16, 2015.

  • Arrived sooner than expected

    Wendy, 10/10 on Jun 15, 2015.

  • Perfect thank you :) so fast shipping!

    Rayan, 10/10 on Jun 15, 2015.

  • Very impressed with how quick we received our item thank you

    Chris, 10/10 on Jun 15, 2015.

  • Superb

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 10, 2015.

  • Fast efficient service

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 9, 2015.

  • This is the first time I have used JoBananas - Wow I can\'t fault them - super quick delivery and I am delighted with the products - I would recommend using them to everyone :-)

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 9, 2015.

  • Awesome Seller One Of The Best Many Thanks.

    Ken, 10/10 on Jun 9, 2015.

  • Thanks again for the great customer service, highly recommend this seller!!!!!

    Lisa, 10/10 on Jun 8, 2015.

  • Very impressed with how quick we received our item thank you

    Marie, 10/10 on Jun 8, 2015.

  • Great communication when product was out of stock, all other items as described and arrived very quickly. Many thanks

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 8, 2015.

  • Great products, fast service

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on Jun 7, 2015.

  • Fantastic company - amazing products at reasonable prices and brilliant customer service. The screwbidoo is a genius invention - don't bother going anywhere else for your body jewellery!!

    Helen, 10/10 on Jun 5, 2015.

  • Very good service and goods, will use again, John

    Google Certified Shops Review, 9/10 on Jun 3, 2015.

  • Great range of jewellery at very reasonable prices, good quality and feels weighty, very quick delivery. All round excellent service. Very pleased customer.

    Jason Kilby, 10/10 on Jun 3, 2015.

  • I bought three bits of jewellery and they came the day after I had ordered, which was excellent! I\'m really happy with the whole experience, I will definitely be using the shop again!

    Liz Carter, 10/10 on Jun 2, 2015.

  • Just got my second order from this company. So impressed by the quality of the jewelery and how fast it came. Placing my third order now!

    Dan Green, 10/10 on May 29, 2015.

  • fast delivery have brought from you before excellent service and good value

    Michelle, 10/10 on May 25, 2015.

  • I just wanted to say thank you, the wrong item was sent to me last week. I was contacted after the weekend and the correct item sent out to me immediately. I got it the next day and am very happy. Thanks for great customer service.

    Danielle, 10/10 on May 24, 2015.

  • All Good, As Described, Timely Arrival,Good Seller

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on May 22, 2015.

  • good Price , Quick delivery . Recommendable

    Per Vinding, 10/10 on May 22, 2015.

  • Excellent quality. Service was brilliant I had ordered the wrong size and returned bag unopened, to be exchanged for a larger size.

    Deb, 10/10 on May 22, 2015.

  • brilliant site. Very fast delivery and product as described.

    Helen, 10/10 on May 22, 2015.

  • Really good service, quick delivery and always informed by email.

    Charlotte, 10/10 on May 21, 2015.

  • Always fast delivery and excellent quality

    Google Certified Chops Review, 10/10 on May 21, 2015.

  • Hi their , Received both my orders , Very pleased with the products , Thanks

    Jan, 10/10 on May 19, 2015.

  • As usual, exemplary service from JoBananas. High quality product and fast delivery.

    David, 10/10 on May 18, 2015.

  • Order arrived next day and is exactly what I was looking for, I love the 2 Tone Purple Blue Titanium that they sell, I haven't seen it any where else so will definitely be shopping there for more.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on May 18, 2015.

  • Great item, super fast shipping. Perfect transaction. HIGHLY RECOMMANDED. Thanks

    Jenna, 10/10 on May 17, 2015.

  • Delivery was quick, goods were packaged well

    Google Certified Shops Review, from JoBananas Limited, 10/10 on May 17, 2015.

  • Excellent! I had a problem with my item but sent them a quick email and Jo sorted it out very quickly. I highly recommend this site!

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on May 15, 2015.

  • Fab selection, fab jewellery and fab customer service! Fab shop all round

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on May 12, 2015.

  • Love the fact everything I order is of such good quality and arrive the next day.

    David, 10/10 on May 12, 2015.

  • Amazed by how quickly my order arrived how accurate it is, everything came all together and well packed. Cannot fault the jewelery or the service.

    Jackie, 10/10 on May 12, 2015.

  • Customer service on phone was excellent, faultless order and deliveries as arrived next day. Will definitely be using them again. Brilliant!

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on 8/5/15.

  • When I ordered the wrong products and then rang the company to speak to somebody, the man who answered the phone was fantastic! A wealth of knowledge, helped me with everything, including explaining terminology and generally amazing customer service! Delivery was literally next day. I cannot rate this company highly enough! Also, their products are fab :)

    Amanda Lock, 10/10 on 30/4/15.

  • Excellent service, really fast delivery, will definitely use again. Highly recommended

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on 29/4/15.

  • Fantastic, been looking for tragus bars with a 6mm bar and tiny balls for a little while. Came across this website & found exactly what I needed. Fantastic, speedy delivery and item exactly as described. Will defiantly order from them again soon!!

    Lauren, 10/10 on 22/4/15.

  • Can't fault this website, easy to find what I was looking for at a great price. I could not believe it when my order arrived the very next day.

    Des, 10/10 on 22/4/15.

  • In addition to great service and fast delivery, jobananas offer really good quality items :)

    Susan, 10/10 on 15/4/15.

  • made this purchase for my daughter. was deliberating as never used this site before .but hay I ate humble pie . delivered in days was kept informed with order stats via email and all round 100% satisfaction . so much so would highly recommend and my daughter already eyeing up some more for me to order which I will be doing . many thanks .

    Allen, 10/10 on 14/4/15.

  • I will defiantly shop here again highly recommended

    Graham, 10/10 on 8/4/15.

  • Top quality + ultra fast shipping = highly recommended. I'll certainly buy from JoBananas again when I next need some body jewellery

    Steven, 10/10 on 8/4/15.

  • superb, prompt delivery and good quality. As its titanium my piercing has finally healed in a couple of weeks, it was struggling with a surgical steel bar. would recommend

    Stephen, 10/10 on 8/4/15.

  • I've used Jobananas twice now and I couldn't fault them at all. Very fast, reliable and efficient. Will continue to use them and will also happily recommend them

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on 6/4/15.

  • Hello! I received my new lip and eyebrow bars yesterday morning and I am so happy with them! The colours are amazing and the bars are different to what I've got. Thanks for taking the time to sort out and deliver them via post :)

    Sarah, 10/10 on 6/4/15.

  • Just received my first order of large gauge PA bars. I have to say the quality is very high for the price and the fact they came the next day was icing on the cake. I will be back to order more as I need them. Thanks

    Robin C, 10/10 on 27/3/15.

  • Nice and high quality products. Great service and delivery! Keep up the good work!

    Joke, 10/10 on 24/3/15.

  • Excellent service. I would highly recommend this store. The items were exactly as shown and described on the website, and the postage time was as stated. 5 out of 5. Thank you

    Gillian, 10/10 on 23/3/15.

  • Great selection and really quick delivery! Fast and easy to order and the products are better than I expected! Love my new belly bar and earring. Will definitely order from here in the future.

    Zara, 10/10 on 16/3/15.

  • quick delievery good quality of goods

    Kelly, 10/10 on 9/3/15.

  • Have to say the customer service from @JobananasLtd is amazing, so quick to respond and very helpful, would recommend them to anyone :)

    Rebecca, 10/10 on 6/3/15.

  • Great jewellery, and even better service would definitely recommend jobananas and will definitely buy my body jewellery from here from now on.

    Victoria, 10/10 on 2/3/15.

  • Excellent. ...product exactly as described and super fast delivery....very happy with my purchase and would use Jobananas again and recommend to others. Thank you

    S Crookes, 10/10 on 2/3/15.

  • Great Quality products! Excellent Customer Service :) Super Fast Delivery! Thank You :)

    Paula, 10/10 on 28/2/15.

  • This was my first time purchasing a piercing online and I was not sure how to go about it. Luckily I came across JoBananas. I wasn't sure what piercing to buy so I asked on the website and the reply was instant and useful (a link to the right piercing). And the piercing was at my house by post the next day. I also really appreciated that Jo noticed that I had purchased another size than I originally had asked about. So she asked me about it before shipping off a potential wrong choice that I made. Such attention to detail is very rare to come by

    Annika, 10/10 on 24/2/15.

  • Great product and delivery as always, which is why I only shop here for my piercing needs!

    Kate McCarrell, 10/10 on 23/2/15.

  • Great products really like my new bioplast bars. Would have liked more choice on the balls. Not all the balls on the site can be added to the build your own. Or make the bars available on their own. Quick delivery good price. Thanks

    pauline, 10/10 on 22/2/15.

  • I'm super impressed with you guys. I live in the US, and my jewelry arrived amazingly quickly!

    Rylea, 10/10 on 20/2/15.

  • Thank you yet again for my fab new belly bar trinkets,they look perfect as always.Brilliant service & i just want you to know how much i appreciate the excellent products & the 1st class service i always receive from you.

    Jane, 10/10 on 18/2/15.

  • I had an issue with one product but have been fantastically impressed by your customer service. Really quick and unexpected and would recommend you to others! Thanks again.

    Siobhan, 10/10 on 15/2/15.

  • Excellent service! Purchased set of nose rings and they can the next day. I've just ordered more & will certainly order again

    Amanda Nckels, 10/10 on 14/2/15.

  • This is my second time buying jewellery from here and am yet again really impressed. The colours are fantastic, the sizes are accurate and the delivery is ridiculously quick! I would recommend this to anyone with any type of piercings

    Sarah, 10/10 on 11/2/15.

  • Very helpful staff, very quick turnaround and high quality products. Thanks again Jo Bananas will be back soon happy customer !!

    Justin, 10/10 on 10/2/15.

  • Brilliant website, always come here to buy my body jewerlly now, good price, quality and very quick delivery, even when i had a problem with one of my orders, they got back to me and fixed it within a day, would definitely recommend.

    Heidi Steer, 10/10 on 9/2/15.

  • FINALLY! Jewellery that fits perfectly and looks great. I've been trying to find a nose stud that fits well for months. Everything i've had before sticks out too much because it's too big but my order from this site has been everything i need. im really happy with it. super fast delivery too. definitely recommend!!

    Angela, 10/10 on 7//2/15.

  • cant fault this site - found what i wanted - ordered and it came really quickly. much cheaper than anywhere else and fastest shipping ever

    Beck, 10/10 on 6/2/15.

  • I have been a loyal customer for over 10 years and am still impressed that every time I order it arrives the very next day. One of the best selection of Titanium colours available and having purchased most of them I can only say they all look superb. Keep it up and thanks.

    Paul Tappins, 10/10 on 4/2/15.

  • So impressed by this site I had to leave feedback to spread the word! Great choice, great customer service and most importantly fantastic products!

    John Bridgefoot, 10/10 on 29/1/15.

  • I don't have a bad word to say about this site or the products. I've been ordering from Jobananas for years and it's a 100% satisfaction rate every time, and I'm a very critical person. The products are always of the highest quality, they turn up the very next day and they last as long as you're happy to take care of them. 10/10, would recommend to anyone and their dogs

    Steffan, 10/10 on 26/1/15.

  • placed my first order yesterday afternoon after being let down drastically by another company and my items arrived this morning which was amazing. The photographs really do not do the items justice - they're gorgeous and amazing value for money. No doubt I'll be placing another order with you guys sometime soon! Thank you very much :)

    Rachael, 10/10 on 22/1/15.

  • xcellent quality, fast delivery, highly recommended

    Baz, 10/10 on 20/1/15.

  • Excellent shopping experience this seller goes the extra mile to ensure completely satisfied with purchase and provides helpful advice It was a very personal shopping experience I canno recommend highly enough.

    Google Certified Shops Review, 10/10 on 15/1/15.

  • Amazing seller! thank-you for the beautiful body jewlery and I wish you good luck and happiness with your shop for the future!

    Sarah, 10/10 on 14/1/15.

  • Great product and quality at great price. Well pleased. Arrived within estimated time frame. Thanks

    Brian, 10/10 on 14/1/15.

  • Fast delevery, excellent product and cheap prices. Love this web site xxx

    Tanya, 10/10 on 12/1/15.

  • Amazing service you guys. Totally blown away that you had every item in my order which was quite large and even more so that it was delivered the very next day. I'll be a Jobananas body jewellery customer for a very long time.

    Chris P, 10/10 on 8/1/15.

  • Couldn't beat the price and a fast service

    Carl, 10/10 on 7/1/15.

  • I have searched everywhere for high quality gold plated body Jewelry, if only I found this website months ago but now I have I wont be shopping anywhere else for my piercing jewelry. I placed an order for 5 gold plated items and expected to be waiting a week or more for them, but to my amazement I got an email within 4 hours of placing my order to say that it had been sent and it came the next day. You just can't beat that for service!

    Frank, 10/10 on 7/1/14.

  • Brilliant great service very quick and a very easy to use website would defo use again would give them a 5 star rating

    Lisa, 10/10 on 6/1/15.

  • Really happy with my belly bar, the design is gorgeous and fits perfectly. The speed of service was so fast recieved with a couple of days. Thank you will definitely be returning!

    Karen, 10/10 on 4/1/15.

  • Over the moon with my customised bar, I ordered on Christmas Day thinking that it wouldn't arrive until the New Year but it came on Tuesday and was exactly what I wanted. Just ordered again, I think I am addicted to JoeBananas

    Tammy, 10/10 on 31/12//14.

  • Great product and fast delivery. I'll certainly be ordering more jewellery in the future

    Andrew, 10/10 on 30/12/14.

  • Once again I have purchased from Jobananas and I am a very happy customer. The quality of the piercing jewellery is superlative and looks so good. Jo is friendly and gives great advice. My piercer is now going to start buying, there can't be a better recommendation than that. Thanks Jo best wishes for 2015

    Kenneth, 10/10 on 30/12/14.

  • So glad to have found this website, fantastic product range and great prices. Would not buy from anywhere else now!

    Dan T, 10/10 on 23/12/14.

  • spot on item with a very very very fast service

    mike, 10/10 on 23/12/14.

  • I've received my order just now and wanted to say thank you! I'm extremely pleased with the quality of my tongue bars. I'll definitely be ordering again

    Kiah, 10/10 on 23/12/14.

  • The best place to shop for all Piercing is Jobananas Iam so so happy with their product...I dont know if i can stop shopping great quality and fast delivery and very helpful staff .I would recommend them to every one the number one in the U.k

    Julia Cross, 10/10 on 18/12/14.

  • I have resent started to order from Jobananas and i am so happy i choose them cause there stuff is so good i just cant stop buying and very fast on their orders.Keep it up guys and all the best for Xmas...

    julia, 10/10 on 17/12/14.

  • Buy all my Titanium from Jobananas.com they have great colours and delivery is always super fast. Great people to chat to on the phone and really helpful with my questions.

    Jay, 10/10 on 17/12/14.

  • Thanks for sending my titanium large gauge horseshoe so quickly. Love the rainbow finish on it!!. I may have to buy more..

    John Morris, 10/10 on 15/12/14.

  • Received my piercing retainers really quickly from Jobananas. Been looking everywhere for 1mm 18 gauge labret retainers and so glad you had them.

    J Dorrel, 10/10 on 15/12/14.

  • Thanks for answering my questions over the phone. It is so nice to find a company that actually has the products in stock and can take measurements for me. Also my order arrived the next day which is amazing service. Thanks

    Paul Sampson, 10/10 on 15/12/14.

  • Great service. I placed an order in the afternoon and I got it the next day at 8am. Wish I had found you guys sooner.

    Brenda, 10/10 on 9/12/14.

  • Always buy my Titanium body jewellery from Jobananas, they have the best selection of colours I have ever seen. I can't stop buying the 2 Tone and Bronze. I think I am addicted.

    P Jenkins, 10/10 on 9/12/14.

  • Brilliant! Really good quality products will defiantly buying from here again!

    Amy, 10/10 on 9/12/14.

  • I have been ordering from here for a few years now and I have never been disappointed as yet. Every item is good quality and long lasting and it is dispatched promptly. The only issue I had was not to do with the company itself but a small order was lost in the mail. I contacted Jo via email who was polite and extremely helpful and had a replacement order sent out quickly. I could not recommend this company enough. Thank you JoBananas for always being reliable and great value and quality.

    Roisin Hawthorne, 10/10 on 8/12/14.

  • Amazing products and very very helpful people behind the scenes! Deffinatley buying from here again! 10/10!

    Amy, 10/10 on 1/12/14.

  • The jewellery received was hygienically packed, good quality and arrived swiftly.

    Nicky, 10/10 on .

  • great quality and fast delivery :-)

    Billy, 10/10 on .

  • Very happy with the nose ring I purchased. The delivery was quick and the product is perfect.

    Kirsty, 10/10 on .

  • Fantastic service, I places my order in the morning and it arrived in the post the next day.

    Helen, 10/10 on .

  • I'm very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be back to buy something :)

    Cris, 10/10 on .

  • Had this item delivered to spain and was really pleased with the speedy delivery time. The belly bar is amazing and I know my daughter will be over the moon with it. I will defiantly use the site again. Thank you

    Gillian Tate, 10/10 on .

  • I cannot fault this company,and would recommend to anyone,products are of good quality,and postage is fast! Website is easy to use, I will continue to use for all my piercings and can't wait for my tragus to heal so I can buy from them again. Buy with confidence

    Helen, 10/10 on .

  • The service was extremely fast ,the jewellery good quality I would definitely shop here again.

    Caroline, 10/10 on .

  • ovely service, couldn't believe how good a quality a product let alone the speed to which my package arrived I will defiantly use in the future

    Lucy, 10/10 on .

  • As always, top class goods and top class service

    Matt B, 10/10 on .

  • Excellent service, would recommend you to anyone.

    Tom Bennett, 10/10 on .

  • Good quality product at a very reasonable price. Super quick deliver. Will definitely be buying my jewellery from here again!

    Rachel K, 10/10 on .

  • Super speedy delivery and great item very pleased

    Charlotte, 10/10 on .

  • Very quick delivery. Will be a returning customer.

    Lou, 10/10 on .

  • Really good product. Brought it because i had an mri so couldnt wear any metal. Easy to clean and fit. Thanks :)

    A Howe, 10/10 on .

  • Fantastic company. Great prices, fast postage and excellent products. Only place I buy my body jewellery!

    Emma, 10/10 on .

  • Great friendly service and excellent communication

    Lisa, 10/10 on .

  • Great products and quick delivery!!!!

    Nat, 10/10 on .

  • I have bought all my jewellery from Jo. I have always had super fast delivery, and they are always quick to right any problems, if they come up. All the while they are friendly and happy to help. I will definitely be using them again.

    Toby Stanton-Bevan, 10/10 on .

  • I came by this website on the off chance when I was looking for some new tounge bars, paid online and the very next day my order arrived at my door exactly as described. I emailed Jo earlier that day regarding my order and had a very fast responce. will order from here again

    Lucy Rosser, 10/10 on .

  • Very fast delivery, everything looked exactly like it did on the website and fits perfectly. Very happy, will definitely order from here again.

    Becky, 10/10 on .

  • SO easy to attach and I was worried that it might pinch but it didn't! Would recommend

    Kentish Girl, 10/10 on .

  • My experience from buying ear plugs for the first time was really good a speedy service and great quality products.

    Gaby, 10/10 on .

  • Order arrived after 9 days in France, good packaging and good quality jewellery. I'm a happy customer, thank you JoBananas !

    Lapatate, 10/10 on .

  • I created my own barbells. They are good quality and exactly what I was expecting to get. No other site had what I wanted/needed and this was the best way to get exactly what I wanted.

    Mandy, 10/10 on .

  • Great unique item. Love that i can wear it with or without the piece. it was the first bar i purchased for my industrial and i'm definitely going to be getting more!

    Su, 10/10 on .

  • Lovely, good quality jewellery. Fast delivery. I would shop here again :)

    Angela Turner, 10/10 on .

  • 5* service from jobananas. Great selection of products fast shipping and products are excellent quality. I have had a number of items and each one is packaged well and as described. I ❤️ jobananas!

    Melissa, 10/10 on .

  • Excellent products and super fast delivery. Would defiantly order from here again. Even received a card with 10% off my next order. Great company and this was my very first order.

    Lisa Johnson, 10/10 on .

  • I am very happy with the service I received into order the next day. Also very happy with the body jewellery I ordered very comfortable to wear and great prices!

    Sophie, 10/10 on .

  • First order will turn into many more, very fast service and nice quality jewellery, my only complaint is that I now don't have enough holes in my body to accommodate the amount of things I now want to buy

    Russel, 10/10 on .

  • Arrived really quickly and I love it all! Can't wait to order some more jewellery!

    Becky, 10/10 on .

  • Very quick delivery ! Quick service and website was very easy to Use .. Just wish I had read about the length of the earring bars as they were to short for my ears

    Anna, 10/10 on .

  • I have placed several orders, and each order is sent out super quick, and the jewellery is of top notch standard. I would highly recommend to anyone. The service is really great, the communication superb. I will continue to order and also to recommend to others. Many thanks for everything, keep up the excellent service!!

    Declan, 10/10 on .

  • Just wanted to say thanks for my order, great items, great service and I'll continue to highly recommend to my friends

    Leslie, 10/10 on .

  • Ordered from this site a few times now and have never had any trouble! Fast delivery and good quality jewellery would recommend to everyone.

    Stephanie, 10/10 on .

  • I've used Jobananas twice now and I couldn't fault them at all. Very fast, reliable and efficient. Will continue to use them and will also happily recommend them

    Google Certified Shops, 10/10 on 6/12/14.

  • superb, prompt delivery and good quality. As its titanium my piercing has finally healed in a couple of weeks, it was struggling with a surgical steel bar. would recommend

    Stephen, 10/10 on .

  • Top quality + ultra fast shipping = highly recommended. I'll certainly buy from JoBananas again when I next need some body jewellery

    Steven, 10/10 on .

  • I will defiantly shop here again highly recommended

    Graham, 10/10 on .

  • made this purchase for my daughter. was deliberating as never used this site before .but hay I ate humble pie . delivered in days was kept informed with order stats via email and all round 100% satisfaction . so much so would highly recommend and my daughter already eyeing up some more for me to order which I will be doing . many thanks .

    Allen, 10/10 on .

  • In addition to great service and fast delivery, jobananas offer really good quality items :)

    Susan, 10/10 on .

  • Can't fault this website, easy to find what I was looking for at a great price. I could not believe it when my order arrived the very next day.

    Des, 10/10 on .

  • Fantastic, been looking for tragus bars with a 6mm bar and tiny balls for a little while. Came across this website & found exactly what I needed. Fantastic, speedy delivery and item exactly as described. Will defiantly order from them again soon!!

    Lauren, 10/10 on .

  • Excellent service, really fast delivery, will definitely use again. Highly recommended

    Google Certified Shops, 10/10 on .

  • When I ordered the wrong products and then rang the company to speak to somebody, the man who answered the phone was fantastic! A wealth of knowledge, helped me with everything, including explaining terminology and generally amazing customer service! Delivery was literally next day. I cannot rate this company highly enough! Also, their products are fab :)

    Amanda Lock, 10/10 on .