Go to Filter

Reviews


1171 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Cathleen about  No Pull Piercing Disc:
Apr 8, 2016
Amazing! Had a scar on my forward helix that I thought would never go away. I have worn the disc for just over two weeks and it has completely gone!

I cut the disc to the centre so that I can slip it on and off for cleaning as my piercing is still healing, the disk stayed in place and I had no worries about it falling off, so I would suggest doing this if your piercing is not fully healed.
So impressed with this and would recommend it to anyone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (0)
Toni Hanson about  No Pull Piercing Disc:
Feb 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So far so good! I had a little hypertrophic scarring on my helix piercing (the dreaded "bump") and after a week I can definitely see an improvement. Great price and speedy delivery too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Maisie about  No Pull Piercing Disc:
Dec 22, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow. Amazing product. At first I was sceptical but these discs eliminated my huge bump on my tragus piercing. Thankyou!!

Advantages: The product worked. Easy to apply.

Disadvantages: Small and fiddly to do alone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Anna about  No Pull Piercing Disc:
Nov 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product really impressed me! I had a horrible bump on my cartilage piercing after using the wrong size stud. After buying a thinner titanium barbell and the No Pull Piercing Disc from JoBananas, the lump reduced significantly after a couple of weeks wear. I still have it on and have only removed for cleaning but it has healed up really well. Would recommend the disc for anyone with piercing bumps.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An excellent Prince Albert circular barbell, the balls are large enough to stop them slipping inside (with the 7mm one anyway, which I bought). The edges of the barbell are slightly rounded which makes insertion comfortable - too may PA rings have sharp edges. Looks good and feels good! Excellent service too, thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great customer support, a massive assortment, super fast delivery, great prices. Great feeling overall.

Advantages: Great customer support, a massive assortment, super fast delivery, great prices.

Disadvantages: I really would like you to have the ball size option on the BCR along with the gauge and diameter of the ring. Most other sites do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jul 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are the best fake products I have ever managed to buy. I will end up buying them all at this rate - thanks again for the speedy shipment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I needed a retainer for school and on other websites they just sold the straight kind that would fall out. But I saw this one and bought it straight away! It's brilliant! Becuase the 'bent' shape , it means that it stays in unlike other kinds! It is invisible! Some people asked me why I took my nose piercing out! Now THAT proves how great this works! If you need to hide your piercing I recommend this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really impressed with this product, good quality plastic and and fast deliviery. Would defiantly purchase jewllery from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Anna about  No Pull Piercing Disc:
Jul 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
so so happy with this! after trying just about everything for the keloid on my conch, i was very sceptical about this but decided to try it after reading all the amazing reviews. the keloid i had wasn't absolutely massive, but it was becoming more and more noticeable and was an insecurity of mine.

after a few hours of wearing a disc on each side of my piercing i'd already noticed a difference! other reviews had said it took around a week or 2 for their bumps to completely go, which I was happy waiting for - but mine had vanished after 2 days!

after spending a load of money on different oils and solutions to tame my keloid, i wish i'd tried this sooner! postage was really fast too - overall had a fab experience with this shop!

TIPS:
if your piercing isn't healed so you can't remove your jewellery to put this disc around your piercing's bar - make a cut from one side into the middle so you can easily slot it on and off.

if your piercing is not healed and is still in need of cleaning - make sure you take this off at least once a day to clean your piercing and the disc just to avoid any gunk from within your piercing building up.

even after my keloid has gone i'm still wearing mine until my piercing has fully healed as i've noticed that it stops my hair from snagging on it and stops the piercing from moving about so much during the healing process (as well as stopping me from playing with it for the time being!)

Advantages: WORKS SO WELL - fast, simple, low maintenance
STAYS ON - can wear in the shower, to bed, and everyday life with no hassle or worry about it falling off
DISCRETE - you can barely see it when its on as it just blends into the skin, i forget its on because i can't feel it either!
GREAT PRICE - so cheap, so why not give it a go?

Disadvantages: FIDDLY - very small so can be tricky to put on for the first few times, because of all this it may feel slightly uncomfortable which only continues for about 4 or 5 minutes. after that you won't feel a thing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Another pressie from my Auntie. :p
But now i know where to get them from myself.
Great for covering up when needed.
My P.E teacher and boss didnt even notice it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
gr8 buy, easy to use makes it easy to put plug in after stretching
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great, i have been asked so many times where i got them from.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent value for money, this plug fits ear well & can be worn day & night without any discomfort. Looks great too, had many compliments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is perfect for work- just had nose pierced with the bio flex jewelled one from this site and will be swapping it for this when I need to hide it!! definitely recommend this fast delivery too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I highly rate this product because the belly bar it self shapes it self to the piercing inside the skin which makes the product very comfortable to wear, the balls that come with the product are detachable which is a very good idea because this means I can mix and match them with other balls or belly bars. This bar is perfect for those who are having trouble with metal bars or are in the healing process as it doesnt catch
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These rings are top quality and at a very good price as for the service it also is first rate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
ian jones about  Surgical Steel Large Gauge BCR:
Aug 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very pleased with the delivery time, 3 days after ordering the BCR's i was inserting the first one in my reverse prince albert. The RPA had been pierced at 2.4 mm and am now stretching to (hopefully) 16 or 18 mm in st/steel, The 3 BCR's just purchased are 3.2,4.00 &5.00mm all 22mm diameter. A bit of a tight fit as the piercing is down the euretha and up through the shaft, just missing the glans! The look is fantastic, a 7 inch erection without even touching!!! Looking foreward to the next stretch in about 6 weeks. I have had jewelery from jobananas in the past and neverhad a problem. I would recomend to anyone, quality is very good. Happy piercings, ian.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Karen Austin about  BioFlex Internal Labret - Small Jewel:
Aug 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A great product very happy with the service as always! Much nicer than metal and very discreet love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The CBB arrived quickly - after a week I noticed that the PVD coating had some gaps - emailed Jobananas, who contacted the manufacturer and it was replaced within 48 hours. Excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use these for working in the NHS, ideal to have as a back up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A little disappointed the these don't come in longer lengths as I have tried both the 20mm and the 22mm especially at the higher gauges (6 to 2) both are quite uncomfortable when I get an erection. Interestingly a circular barbell with a diameter of 19mm is comfortable as there is more room.
It is also unfortunate that the curved barbells are do not come in thicker gauges as this would have been ideal and I have been so happy with other products from your company in the past.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Becky about  Steel Hinged Segment Ring:
Jul 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is great. I have had other rings which are difficult to open and close. This is now the answer to those problems. I love it! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Since I am allergic to all kind of metals, except gold, this is a cheap but good solution. And it looks really nice!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect! Could have done with the 4mm balls but that's my fault, still perfecta! Thank You xxx
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)


Contact Details

Customer Reviews


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.